Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sick
how do i think of 17 ords to describe how i feel about my new belt other than i think its really really good
Published 12 months ago by Stevie D

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Low Quality Product.
Hello,

After wearing this belt for three weeks is already having signals of heavy use. But this is not leather. Instead it's low quality polyurethane. Don't buy it! Choose leather instead.

No complaints regarding the seller.

Thank you!
Published on 28 Dec. 2012 by Antonio Pereira


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sick, 10 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
how do i think of 17 ords to describe how i feel about my new belt other than i think its really really good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Low Quality Product., 28 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hello,

After wearing this belt for three weeks is already having signals of heavy use. But this is not leather. Instead it's low quality polyurethane. Don't buy it! Choose leather instead.

No complaints regarding the seller.

Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A bit too shinny!, 22 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a good belt but I wasn't expecting the studs to be so shinny,I am not a kid anymore!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great belt!!, 10 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality!! It was a present for my boyfriend and he just loves it. It fits perfect and look great!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great belt!!, 26 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this belt as a surprise for my boyfriend who was looking for this kind of belt for ages at the shops. He absolutly loves it! Its a good material and lenght, the studs are well fitted on the belt. Great fast delivery. The only thing is that on the picture is silver buckle shown and I received the belt with black buckle. I didn't change it as my boyfriend loved it anyway so all good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 23 Dec. 2011
I expected the belt to be bigger and of better quality, especially for the amount paid. This is not a slight on the seller. It arrived quickly and was packed securely.

This item was bought as a gift that was requested; if the buyer likes the brand, then they will except the fact the belt is 'light weight'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Jan. 2015
By 
K. McIlwaine "new2hp" (Hex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this belt!!! Quality is excellent, looks great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Vans Men's Studded Belt Black/Silver L
£17.49 - £26.98
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews