Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars42
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.32+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2013
No problems, excellent, bought it for my mother, she is happy.
No problems, excellent, bought it for my mother, she is happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
This was when Mock the Week was brilliant! Frankie and Russell really make this show! They need to bring it back to this one day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Mock the Week - Too Hot For TV 3 [DVD] its an excellent video what can i say about it i got a good laugh at it so it did its job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
More swearing and extra crudeness from Frankie Boyle. Lots of funny out-takes mostly at Dara's expense. Not for your Granny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
Hilarious as always.
Zoverstocks provided a major bargain at lightening speed as always.
Excellent seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2011
I bought this for my brother's birthday and he loved it. It's very funny and has given us much amusement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2011
Really disappointing. It is possible to hear a joke which is not about buggery or paedophiles but not on this DVD. In fact jokes in general are fairly thin on the ground. Thankfully every now and then you hear bits from the panels stand up shows which are genuinely funny - hence the one star in this review. The Too Hot for TV bits should be entitled 'Too Crap for TV' the only people laughing are the producers who can't believe you are dumb enough to spend money for the bits of footage they discarded. Used to be a huge fan of this show and thought it genuinely clever but the obsession about buggery is boring. Get some new topics Frankie
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
I'm glad that I got this DVD on the cheap as it is definitely not as good as the first two!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
Not as funny as the previous 2 releases but still,a good watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
Very funny all the way through. Good bonus content too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)