Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Useful biking accessory
I got this for the winter months' low light even during the day. It wears easily over my winter jacket and reflects light well for safety during my daily commute to work. I started using it during last week of October and use it every time I cycle unless it's dry bright an sunny day. It is essential for night time cycling though, if you are road biking.
Published on 4 Nov. 2012 by ziggy_fan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars not quite as wanted, but very cheap
I read other reviews and it appeared that it would fit a size 12 person over a coat. It fits over, but doesn't fasten. But it was incredibly cheap, it's not quite what I would have wanted but is OK
Published 17 months ago by Janet Honey


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Useful biking accessory, 4 Nov. 2012
By 
ziggy_fan (England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hi Vis Vest (Medium) (Misc.)
I got this for the winter months' low light even during the day. It wears easily over my winter jacket and reflects light well for safety during my daily commute to work. I started using it during last week of October and use it every time I cycle unless it's dry bright an sunny day. It is essential for night time cycling though, if you are road biking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent!, 16 Jan. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hi Vis Vest (Medium) (Misc.)
Ideal for purpose, and very good value, the quality is perfect, very useful to have in the car, or for jogging in poor light
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great item, 2 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hi Vis Vest (Medium) (Misc.)
very practical to slip on top of my coat while cycling when it's dark. easily folded in my bag when not in use. very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value, 14 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hi Vis Vest (Medium) (Misc.)
I am about UK size 12 and this was perfect for wearing whilst riding on my bike as the reflector strips are broad and not obscured by the straps of my back pack (also in fluorescent yellow with reflectors). Size was perfect for me wearing a normal winter coat. Happy to recommend this too for its great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Feedback, 8 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hi Vis Vest (Medium) (Misc.)
Superb item at an unbelievable price, was dispatched and recieved very quickly. All in all a great item and a great addition to my ongoing quest to gather safety gear for the boot of my car! A+++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth its money, 13 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hi Vis Vest (Medium) (Misc.)
Bought this for my son who's paper round is now in the dark with the winter arriving.
Surprising good quality for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hi Viz Vests, 13 Oct. 2011
This review is from: Hi Vis Vest (Medium) (Misc.)
I bought them for a group on a walking tour in the Yorkshire Dales as some of the roads do not have pavements, it did the job brilliantly and fortunately was very cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hi Vis Vest (Medium) (Misc.)
does what it says on the tin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hi Vis Vest, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hi Vis Vest (Medium) (Misc.)
My wife has not yet had occasion to wear it but it appears to "Does what it says on the tin"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars as expected, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hi Vis Vest (Medium) (Misc.)
used for a cyclist, light weight, easy to use and fits over fleece/jacket, hasn't been washed yet which may affect reflexive strips.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hi Vis Vest (Medium)
£2.05
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews