Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars29
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 September 2012
Fantastic Value, great comfort, amazing value, well made the shoes have the Adidas Inner they are fantastic. would like some more in different colours.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
These driving shoes are very comfortable, fit well and are made so as to be most sensitive on the pedals which allows great driving pleasure.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Good, comfortable, looking smart. They were a Christmas presents for my husband. The only criticism is when first time put them they were rather tight, and my husband couldn't fit them unless he used a shoe horn. But after wearing them for a few days they start to loosen up. He says he still has to use his finger to help to put them on, can't just slip his feet in easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2012
This is a great shoe, its suposed to be a mans loafer, but i couldnt find a red comfy loafer for women so i was looking through Amazons choices of shoes, which is huge, and came accross this. It is a lovely colour and great quality, and does not seem to masculine so happy dys a great red shoe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2011
Do not touch these shoes with a barge pole After one week both shoes were holed on the toes This is a disgrace for shoes that were not cheap
11 comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2012
I love this shoe and I get a lot of compliments on it. The delivery was really good,all i can say is it came in perfect. Well packaged and it fit me properly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2011
I ordered this shoe and it arrived on time. It was extremely comfortable and absolutely good value for money. I intend to order some more.
11 comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
I love these type of shoes as they can bridge the casual smart with equal quality. These have a nice cushioned insole and a good well designed rubber sole so you don't feel every edge of the paving through your feet. Nice and comfortable I wear them to work and I wear them on the beach in my shorts.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2011
These moccasins are extremely comfortable and pretty smart too. They arrived extremely quickly and I'm delighted with the product and the service.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Little wide on the fitting - but a cracking buy!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)