Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars More than happy
These moccasins are extremely comfortable and pretty smart too. They arrived extremely quickly and I'm delighted with the product and the service.
Published on 8 Aug. 2011 by anecgat

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Mens Rockport Driving Shoe
Do not touch these shoes with a barge pole After one week both shoes were holed on the toes This is a disgrace for shoes that were not cheap
Published on 1 Nov. 2011 by J. M. Mcpherson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars More than happy, 8 Aug. 2011
These moccasins are extremely comfortable and pretty smart too. They arrived extremely quickly and I'm delighted with the product and the service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Mens Rockport Driving Shoe, 1 Nov. 2011
By 
This review is from: Rockport Men's Greenbrook Moccasin (Apparel)
Do not touch these shoes with a barge pole After one week both shoes were holed on the toes This is a disgrace for shoes that were not cheap
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and Classy pair of shoes, 4 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these type of shoes as they can bridge the casual smart with equal quality. These have a nice cushioned insole and a good well designed rubber sole so you don't feel every edge of the paving through your feet. Nice and comfortable I wear them to work and I wear them on the beach in my shorts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfort, 26 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic Value, great comfort, amazing value, well made the shoes have the Adidas Inner they are fantastic. would like some more in different colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 10 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rockport Men's Greenbrook Moccasin (Apparel)
I ordered this shoe and it arrived on time. It was extremely comfortable and absolutely good value for money. I intend to order some more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Driving shoes, 26 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These driving shoes are very comfortable, fit well and are made so as to be most sensitive on the pedals which allows great driving pleasure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 2 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good product. Soft and fine ...Like it alot . I wore it all summer and still wearing it. It is very light and trendy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars soft, 3 Oct. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
a very comfortable shoe with a flimsy sole,the leather is in my oppinion to soft,as my toes and toe nails imprint on the front top of the shoe,and the edges of leather to sole scuff up very easily,i have other shoes from rockport and rate them 5 star,so very dissapointed with these.by the way (toe nails clipped regular)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great shoe, 22 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great shoe, its suposed to be a mans loafer, but i couldnt find a red comfy loafer for women so i was looking through Amazons choices of shoes, which is huge, and came accross this. It is a lovely colour and great quality, and does not seem to masculine so happy dys a great red shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Product, 7 Feb. 2012
I recently bought this Rockport Men's suede. For the amount, I would say it is worth it. A little bit expensive but the shoe is just fabulous. I love it and the shipping was fast. If you have are on a budget, I would recommend you hold on a bit and raise the rest to get this shoes. I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rockport Men's Greenbrook Moccasin
£57.24 - £84.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews