Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just what it says on the tin
the product is exactly as described and arrived promptly, the chain was wrapped around a piece of stiff card which was easy to unwrap and allowed me to take off just what I needed without getting tangled and making it easy to store whatever was leftover in case another one gets broken.
Published on 6 May 2012 by Lynn

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for a cheap repair
Might argue with the 'not flimsy' description as the product is not as good as my original as the clips were smaller and detach easily if knocked. The packaging was a bit amateurish - arranged in a stapled brown paper bag.so presentation could be improved! However, it was good enough for a cheap repair and arrived promptly.
Published 4 months ago by frrogggy


‹ Previous | 1 261 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just what it says on the tin, 6 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Links Quality Vertical blind bottom chain white for 89mm (3.5") slats
the product is exactly as described and arrived promptly, the chain was wrapped around a piece of stiff card which was easy to unwrap and allowed me to take off just what I needed without getting tangled and making it easy to store whatever was leftover in case another one gets broken.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant value, 21 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Links Quality Vertical blind bottom chain white for 89mm (3.5") slats
Really pleased with the quality. Would have cost me double in a local department store!! Appears better quality than the chain the blinds originally came with. Over time my original chain became brittle and in places broke, replacing with new chain really enhances the overal look. I would thoroughly recommend this product to others. Delivery also as promised. Positive shopping experience. thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 1 Jan. 2012
This review is from: 100 Links Quality Vertical blind bottom chain white for 89mm (3.5") slats
The chain is good value for money. It is not the heaviest or best quality you can buy, but it does the job. It arrived promptly from the seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars smooth transaction.... :), 4 Feb. 2011
By 
This review is from: 100 Links Quality Vertical blind bottom chain white for 89mm (3.5") slats
What can I say ... Received item very quick and it does the job it was for,so very happy with product and worth the money spent.... :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good value, 7 May 2011
This review is from: 100 Links Quality Vertical blind bottom chain white for 89mm (3.5") slats
I needed new links and so did my mother in law so ordered this and we shared it and we still have some spare ! Very easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 23 Feb. 2012
This review is from: 100 Links Quality Vertical blind bottom chain white for 89mm (3.5") slats
after having work men in to do some reairs to my window they broke my blind bottem chain on my vertical blind i could'nt get a replacement anywhere then i tried aMAZON and as always my problem was sorted i recieved my replacement chain in the post within a couple of days and was not exspensive good old Amazon came to the rescue again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Refresh your blinds, 12 Mar. 2012
This review is from: 100 Links Quality Vertical blind bottom chain white for 89mm (3.5") slats
Our existing vertical blinds are fairly old, and the existing bottom chains were so worn that they kept falling off. We spotted this relacement bottom chain of 100 links in a continuous chain. So we m/c washed the blinds and fitted and cut the the new chain to length. Perfect, the blinds look as good as new.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent to keep blinds looking great, 27 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Links Quality Vertical blind bottom chain white for 89mm (3.5") slats
The little clips often break on the original chains on our blinds - not helped by the odd cat weaving through the blinds. This replacement chain looks just like the original so you cannot tell the difference and none of it has broken yet. Good value. This is enough to replace all our chains several times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 2 Nov. 2011
This review is from: 100 Links Quality Vertical blind bottom chain white for 89mm (3.5") slats
im very impressed with the service i received it was fast and efficient, well done and thankyou and i will recommend to others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I needed, 1 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Links Quality Vertical blind bottom chain white for 89mm (3.5") slats
Goods arrived very quickly and were as described. I had been disappointed that my existing blinds were spoiled by discoloured links and was delighted to find replacements which, when fitted, were ideal and improved look of the blinds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 261 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews