Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (56)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars batteries
Really good price on this item. A prompt delivery and packaged well. I will definately reorder with this seller.
Published on 17 Jan 2011 by ray

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not yet sure
Trying to be fair, the first 4 batteries I installed in a DAB radio ran down in a few days with the set on stand-by and not turned on. Have replaced these with another 4 from the same pack. Watch this space.
Published 6 months ago by Brian Mills


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars batteries, 17 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good price on this item. A prompt delivery and packaged well. I will definately reorder with this seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 13 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good price for an Alkaline battery. Don't be fooled by the name Duracell as when you get your hands on equivalent competitor datasheets you will see that there is no difference in performance for most of them. Would recommend based on price and value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good price and good product, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It does what it says on the packet, so what more is there to add. I am a happy bunny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Duracell Procell C Alkaline Battery 10 pack, 28 Sep 2013
By 
K. Mackenzie "babb31" (Essex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value for a good product. I shall certainly buy again when I need similar batteries. I am very impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 3 Oct 2013
Excellent product, great price, fast delivery. I would use again and recommend to friends. Does the same job as more expensive batteries at a fraction of the cost
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than your average battery, 23 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased 2 boxes of these to power my radio / cd / aux player (takes 6 batteries) for 3 days of a festival.
The radio was on about 5 - 6 hours per day and I did not have to change the batteries once!

Better than expected, I will be purchasing again when the batch i have got finally runs out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Heaviest duty batteries on the market!, 26 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duracell PROCELL - Battery C Alkaline 7800 mAh (Pack of 10) (Accessory)
These are the 'commercial version' of the best quality Duracell batteries. Apparently, because retail blister packs add substantially to the retail cost these Procell batteries, otherwise identical, can be sold at a lower price. They are normally found as manufacturer's original equipment, in my case supplied with a 3,000 inset gas fire. You can tell their quality because they actually weigh nearly twice as much as many other similar size batteries.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars batteries, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duracell PROCELL - Battery C Alkaline 7800 mAh (Pack of 10) (Accessory)
exactly that I wanted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duracell PROCELL - Battery C Alkaline 7800 mAh (Pack of 10) (Accessory)
Good communication. Good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews