Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy customer, 5 Aug 2013
This review is from: Reebok Lady Easytone Flip II Sandals (Apparel)
Sturdy, comfortable, great colour. These were a replacement for an identical pair purchased last year and i wore them to death. I would definitely buy them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Funky flip flops, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these flip flops.
they look so stylish without being very flat, so if you are short they give an extra lift.
Colours are great too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars look good, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
still to wear these on holiday but quite comfy around the house delivery was good. The fit is true to size and the toe post feels comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab and so comfy, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reebok Lady Easytone Flip II Sandals (Apparel)
had an idea these where what i wanted for comfort in Florida..Worn them a couple of times to get used to them .. Fantastically comfortable, i was wary as looked at fit flops that looked awful and chunky.. These Reebok easy tones are nothing like those at all.. look fashionable and not out of place with skirts shorts ot jeans etc.. just feel like walking on cushions...Hubby lloking at the mens as he has the trainers in easytone as do i so for comfort in Florida hes also gettin g a pair...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good product, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
loved it, fit well.
dispatched on time.
matches me perfectly.
suits my style.
everyone loves it.
i recommend for everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great buy, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my wife has problems with getting comfortable shoes due to foot problems, but these shoes have been worn more than any others in her collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars reebok heaven, 15 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reebok Lady Easytone Flip II Sandals (Apparel)
I absolutely love these flip flops they are my favorite this is my second pair of these and I nearly cried when the first pair broke after 3 years. So happy to still be able to purchase them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fit with classic style . Delighted with purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hi, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i did love them but unfortunately i had to send them back as they were to small,but i will reorder when i want another pair,p,mcleod
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They are the most comfortable sandals in the world and they work my legs, 5 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is my second pair of easytone flip flops. They are the most comfortable sandals in the world and they work my legs. I also have the training shoes and wouldn't choose anything else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Reebok Easytone Flip II Slipper Wms
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews