Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Rockport Katja Clog Sandal
I love these, they are very comfortable with no chance of your foot slipping out of them unlike some other sandals. I found that they are true to size. Would look well with jeans/trousers. They dont feel too high either and have a non slip sole. Ideal for the summer.
Published on 21 Nov. 2012 by Son1971

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing
I find myself hardly wearing these sandals. They really are quite uncomfortable. One foot cut my toes and the sole has a far harder feel than I imagined. Disappointing purchase.
Published 21 months ago by Sunnygirl


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 20 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I find myself hardly wearing these sandals. They really are quite uncomfortable. One foot cut my toes and the sole has a far harder feel than I imagined. Disappointing purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 29 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Unfortunately, I had to return the shoes as they made my feet look massive....they are a very clumsy shoe but are so pretty, I wanted to like them and wanted to keep them but thye just didnt look right with jeans and especially not with a dress which is what i wanted them for. Gutted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rockport Katja Clog Sandal, 21 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these, they are very comfortable with no chance of your foot slipping out of them unlike some other sandals. I found that they are true to size. Would look well with jeans/trousers. They dont feel too high either and have a non slip sole. Ideal for the summer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, very comfy, 12 Dec. 2012
By 
Sam "Sam" (UK, Birmingham) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rockport Women's Katja Clog Sandal Casual (Apparel)
Love the slip on shoes, and these are just great. Can look a bit old but with the right outfit it looks really trendy. The comfort factor alone is worth every penny (specially when you get them at the Amazon bargain price!! )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, 11 July 2013
By 
amazinadd (Ilford, Essex United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks great on any outfit and unlike other summer sandals, these are very comfortable, good quality and good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars comfy, 23 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
beautiful and comfy on my foot.
not heavy on legs.
this is my first time using Rockport product. actually nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 1 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great sandal, comfortable and stylish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rockport Women's Katja Clog Sandal Casual
£86.31 - £87.35
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews