Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous!!!
Bought these shoes and absolutely love them. Perfect fit and colour as described. Very sturdy shoe.Perfect for our Summer Months in Australia.
Published on 6 Nov. 2011 by Tizzy

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not for me
I really love the way these sandals look and considering they have a medium heel I was expecting to be more comfortable, however i felt that they are completely flat and the sole seems a bit heahy. i returned them, size fits great though...i'm a 7
Published on 7 Sept. 2012 by nony2007


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous!!!, 6 Nov. 2011
Bought these shoes and absolutely love them. Perfect fit and colour as described. Very sturdy shoe.Perfect for our Summer Months in Australia.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice, 5 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rockport Women's Meja Clog Sandal Casual (Apparel)
I bought these in my usual size which are a good fit
and the insole is cushioned so they are very comfortable.
I got them in coral first and thought they were so nice
I have just ordered them in dark brown as the sale price
is soo good! It's just a shame I don't like the petrol colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not for me, 7 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really love the way these sandals look and considering they have a medium heel I was expecting to be more comfortable, however i felt that they are completely flat and the sole seems a bit heahy. i returned them, size fits great though...i'm a 7
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent all round!, 27 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is great product, beautifully made, looks great , very comfortable and light in weight so it is easy to walk in.
I wore it with jeans and it looked very dressy and sexy and it should be good with a summer dress or skirt too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars New fav shoes, 10 Dec. 2012
I cannot believe what a bargain I managed to snatch. These are such a quality shoes and very stylish. Sizing is accurate and they are very comfortable to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars pleased, 14 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly as pictured. Comfortable. Good fit. Good quality. Will last.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews