Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Footy Shirt, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10-11 Benidorm CF Home Shirt (Misc.)
Great product, good quality. If your looking for a cheap football shirt I would highly recommend this for value. Top marks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a bit of history., 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What a quality umbro top, at a bargain price. Also a bit of history as they don't exist anymore. Perfect for my june weekend away to benidorm with the lads.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 10 - 11 Benidorm CF Home shirt, 1 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This football shirt is for my son, my husband said he would like one also for Christmas. another order coming
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Amazing shirt, couldn't get printing though, 29 Oct 2013
By 
Patrick Dodge "Dodgygeezerjr." (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Love the shirt, so cheap as well, nice bit of history for a disbanded club, thought I could get printing on it because of the 'NAME 10' on the picture but was not given the option. Other than that great quality shirt for a great price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt for a disbanded team!, 9 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent shirt, and a piece of history!

A great fit, tight around the sleeves which is good and an very well made product. I'll probably buy another just incase they stop being sold!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I could play for Benidorm!, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10-11 Benidorm CF Home Shirt (Misc.)
Lovely shirt with a fun story behind it. Benidorm CF and now defunct and this shirt was produced but never worn by the team. Pity. Looks cool, unique. Would be good if it came with a number on the back, but for the price, it's fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy football player., 3 May 2014
By 
K. Cowell "geordikid" (glasgow) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10-11 Benidorm CF Home Shirt (Misc.)
Very happy with top. The colours and the benidorm logo on the back are cool. Top is a really nice design
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality shirt for an excellent price, 8 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10-11 Benidorm CF Home Shirt (Misc.)
Good quality shirt for an excellent price. Although generally I am size small, ordered a medium and the fit is good. Washes well too after a muddy game of football. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great top... great price., 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Spot on. Good fit. Good quality. Great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

10-11 Benidorm CF Home Shirt - M
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews