Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Price and Product., 24 Feb 2012
By 
Glenn Cook (South Cave, near Hull UK) - See all my reviews
(HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 10 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Lynx Dark Temptation Shower Gel 250 ml (Personal Care)
As the father of a 15 year old son I tend to get an idea of what's in and Out.

believe me Lynx is in for my son's set. All his mates use it and peer pressure dictates that Lemming Like they all folow.

So if you have a similar aged youth you are on to a winner.
Not a bad price either.

Smells good too. Which if you think is used by a sweaty testorone fuelled group of you teens is no bad thing!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lynx Dark Temptation Shower Gel 250 ml (Personal Care)
everything's okey, happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I like it 7/10, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lynx Dark Temptation Shower Gel 250 ml (Personal Care)
I give it 7/10, Nice & strong smell. But it don't keep the smell going for long. I recommend it to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Get what u pay for, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lynx Dark Temptation Shower Gel 250 ml (Personal Care)
You get what you pay for. This is a good bargain and smells real nice for all those hot summer days. For all those who says this bottle is racist and so on seriously need to take a look in the mirror and ask yourself what kind of society you want yourself to live in. It's a damn showergel with the work dark innit cause it's content is dark.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars lynx shower gel great, 29 Sep 2012
This review is from: Lynx Dark Temptation Shower Gel 250 ml (Personal Care)
I have to say that i do tend to like this shower gel as it is extremly long lasting and keeps it scent but however i recommend you don't use to much as this is a strong one I got mine at a local superdrug store around 1.30 no probs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Son el mismo que AXE en España, 5 Mar 2012
This review is from: Lynx Dark Temptation Shower Gel 250 ml (Personal Care)
Si coges la oferta cuando está a precio minimo, te ahorras casi un 70% de lo que te cuesta en España.

Simplemente extraordinario :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lynx certainly attracted me!!!, 25 Nov 2011
This review is from: Lynx Dark Temptation Shower Gel 250 ml (Personal Care)
This is great value for money and a fantastic purchase when having to buy presents for men!!! It certainly helped me with my Christmas presents this year and it smells gorgeous too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smell me., 7 Oct 2013
By 
Mr. Luke B. Cunningham (Hove) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lynx Dark Temptation Shower Gel 250 ml (Personal Care)
I love the lynx smell and the shower gel froths up well.
Keeps you nice and clean all day and lovely smells.
Great price.
My favourite lynx.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top, 1 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lynx Dark Temptation Shower Gel 250 ml (Personal Care)
Top off the pops buy any time came on time and when i wanted it much much cheep...ness many bargans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews