Customer Reviews


670 Reviews
5 star:
 (504)
4 star:
 (117)
3 star:
 (29)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (17)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Case Logic QHDC-101 Hard Drive Case!!
Bought this for Western Digital My Passport 2TB Portable Hard Drive,

Was not sure if the drive would fit in here but it does without any problems,

Also got the cables for hard drive to fit inside the case, so i can keep them safe & know where they are.

A very nice addition to your hard drive.

Very happy with this purchase,...
Published on 28 Aug 2012 by Skandi VXR

versus
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok, but not the best
This is a okay case. zip is a bit sticky, edges of the case are rounded, which is why it does not fit my Seagate wireless drive that it was recommended for.
I will keep it as it fits my WD hard drive ok. A little tall, but not worth the hassle to send back, so I can use it. But can you please not link this as recommended with the seagate wireless drive, as it does...
Published 14 months ago by D. J. Kew


‹ Previous | 1 267 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Case Logic QHDC-101 Hard Drive Case!!, 28 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Case Logic QHDC-101 Hard Drive Case (Personal Computers)
Bought this for Western Digital My Passport 2TB Portable Hard Drive,

Was not sure if the drive would fit in here but it does without any problems,

Also got the cables for hard drive to fit inside the case, so i can keep them safe & know where they are.

A very nice addition to your hard drive.

Very happy with this purchase, Highly Recommended!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent case for WD elements 1TB hard drive, 11 Dec 2011
This review is from: Black Case Logic QHDC-101 Hard Drive Case (Personal Computers)
I got this case for my birthday earlier this year and it is excellent for a WD elements hard drive (1TB), it is small and compact, is perfect for the hard drive as per the items recommendation. The elasticated side ensures the hard drive doesn't move around whilst in the case and the mesh side is perfect to store the USB cable for the hard drive. It is perfect. I would definitely recommend if you have a WD Elements hard drive (see picture on the ad).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, form and function, 22 Oct 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Case Logic QHDC-101 Hard Drive Case (Personal Computers)
My little USB3.0 1TB Samsung drive fits in this perfectly. It seems very sturdy and is superb protection from damage whilst in transit between office and home. It has a neat little cable tidy in the inside of one cover and a secure strap to retain the drive in the other. An excellent product delivered quickly and well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok, but not the best, 3 July 2013
By 
D. J. Kew "Kewball" (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Case Logic QHDC-101 Hard Drive Case (Personal Computers)
This is a okay case. zip is a bit sticky, edges of the case are rounded, which is why it does not fit my Seagate wireless drive that it was recommended for.
I will keep it as it fits my WD hard drive ok. A little tall, but not worth the hassle to send back, so I can use it. But can you please not link this as recommended with the seagate wireless drive, as it does not fit it. This was the reason i purchased it, and its not suitable for that drive.
The seagate is slightly wider than the case, and because of the rounded edges, you can not squeeze (which i tried) the drive in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Happy, 28 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Case Logic QHDC-101 Hard Drive Case (Personal Computers)
I bought a Samsung M3 1TB USB 3.0 Slimline Portable Hard Drive and this case fits it perfectly. Very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Do not listen to the advice as case does not fit the item paired with, 6 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Case Logic QHDC-101 Hard Drive Case (Personal Computers)
Item sold as part of a package with the seagate wireless plus.

Item arrived 10 days after the hard drive to then find that this case is too small to fit the hard drive.

I would have thought if amazon recommends this case as part of a package someone would have checked correct size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Robust and not too bulk., 25 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Case Logic QHDC-101 Hard Drive Case (Personal Computers)
has worked a treat, taken a few bumps in a back pack and no damage to the Hard Drive, bought with the "Buffalo MiniStation Slim 1TB USB 2.0 Portable Hard Drive - Black"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not fit for purpose, 1 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Case Logic QHDC-101 Hard Drive Case (Personal Computers)
i ordered this case with the Seagate wireless drive as suggested by the site, it doesn't fit. The case is too small for the Seagate wireless drive. it can't do what it is advertised to do,so a waste of 6
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Is NOT suitable for the Seagate wireless plus!, 2 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Case Logic QHDC-101 Hard Drive Case (Personal Computers)
Don't know who is responsible for the listing which paired this case with the Seagate wireless plus but do not make the same mistake as I did... the wireless plus does not fit into this case!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't fit, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Case Logic QHDC-101 Hard Drive Case (Personal Computers)
I was suggested to buy this cover for the wireless seagate harddisk from amazon. It's really too,small. The zipper doesn't go,around one corner around the hard disk. , for the rest amterial wise its very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 267 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Black Case Logic QHDC-101 Hard Drive Case
6.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews