Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars unbeatable
Having tried a variety of briefs, I decided to give Jockey a try. The 3 pack was great value.
They are most comfortable and supportive, far superior than the cheaper imitations and today's trendy boxers.
Published on 21 April 2011 by French james

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Y FRONTS
I FOUND THE TRUNKS TO BE OF POOR QUALITY,NOT AS I REMEMBER FROM SOME YEARS AGO WHEN I LAST USED Y FRONTS,I WILL STICK TO MY DESIGNER TRUNKS IN FUTURE,I GUESS THE LOW COST OF YOUR ITEM REFLECTS IN THE QUALITY,
REGARDS
Published on 7 Nov. 2012 by RAY


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars unbeatable, 21 April 2011
Having tried a variety of briefs, I decided to give Jockey a try. The 3 pack was great value.
They are most comfortable and supportive, far superior than the cheaper imitations and today's trendy boxers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yes, they're underpants., 2 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are genuine Coopers Jockey "Y" Fronts. They do what they are supposed to do - keep one's "bits" warm/cool, dry and comfortably supported. They arrived promptly at a reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good old fashioned yfronts, 7 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Everything has been said by previous reviewers, comfortable, fits where they should and not tight. Only one thing the makers could improve on: the jockey label sewn on the back digs into your back. We have unpicked the stitches on all 3 pairs, but as jockey is repeated on the elastic band they could save money by not having the label anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As a Gentleman's underwear should be., 9 Oct. 2011
By 
Mr. David J. Davies "David J Davies" (West Sussex UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Good value and comfortable and they look good. I shall be going back to purchase some more since my motley lot have seen a lot of wear and seem so tatty and unfashionable against these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars jockey shorts, 30 Aug. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They were delivered very quickly and all three pairs were very good quality and nicely finished. Having now washed them, they have kept their shape and colour. Very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars jockey y-fronts, 31 Oct. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just what i had been looking for in the local shops without success.will have no hesitation in ordering again.very quick service.thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best accident ever, 30 Mar. 2013
I'm 24 and always wore boxers I accidentally bought these and I love them and will always now be a briefs lad whatever was I thinking wearing boxers. They fit well hold me in place and look good I bought a medium should of bought a small though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great classics !, 24 Jan. 2012
These briefs may not be for the most fashion conscious, but as a classic style offer great comfort and good quality, that hold their shape wash after wash. The sizing seems to be a little on the generous side and so it may be worth experimenting with different sizes to find the best fit, however overall they repesent the excellent value the Jockey brand repesents. Recommended,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good fitting underpants, 23 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have struggled to find satisfactory underpants now I am elderly >65. Bought, in various shops, poorly fitting and unsatisfactory pants. Decided to re-try the jockey pants I wore as a much younger man. It seems it wasn't me who no longer fitted commercial underpants, but lots of really poorly designed and made pants in the shops. These jockey pants are right for me and I have taken to wearing them exclusively. A satisfied customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Used to be a boxer man., 18 Mar. 2012
I used to prefer boxers, as they provided greater ventilation, however as I'm getting older I seem to be hanging lower. Running around, or playing five a side was leaving things clammy between the legs. These Y fronts keep things up front and stops the itchy and scratchy. First Y fronts I ve worn since I was 8, and I'm very pleased, I'm throwing away my boxers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews