Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very handy!, 28 Jun 2014
This review is from: Prym Magnetic Pin Cushion (Kitchen & Home)
This thing is great -- a strong magnet that is particularly useful if you spill your pins (it'll grab them all up off the floor just by waving this over top), and useful generally while sewing as it'll grab them and hold them securely. Excellent little gadget!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I have three, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prym Magnetic Pin Cushion (Kitchen & Home)
I use them for pins, needles and quilting pins. They hang onto the pins etc. even when they are dropped. They can also be used to pick up pins I drop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent purchase, 22 Jun 2014
By 
Mrs. Hilda Beard "Hilda B" (Glenrothes, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prym Magnetic Pin Cushion (Kitchen & Home)
No more problems with pins disappearing and finding their way on to the floor. This is an excellent buy and is well worth the price. Like other reviewers wish I had bought one sooner.
Arrived quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars better than a cushion, 21 Jun 2014
By 
B. KELLY "eclectic chick" (Fife, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Prym Magnetic Pin Cushion (Kitchen & Home)
Works great. Mine is oval shaped and the pins seem to line themselves up on it. Worth paying the postage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab item a must have, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prym Magnetic Pin Cushion (Kitchen & Home)
Should have got one years ago!! How simple but so clever,no more pins all over the floor.I thought the top lifted off to reveal storage inside but it does not,it holds the pins on top,a lot of pins so not a problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prym Magnetic Pin Cushion (Kitchen & Home)
This is such a cute little purchase. When your pins are scattered around your sewing table just hold the magnet over them and it grabs them all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Magnet pin cushion, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prym Magnetic Pin Cushion (Kitchen & Home)
Brilliant little invention! I wanted one for ages but thought they were a bit expensive. This one was a better price and is ideal. I can even throw pins at it if I want to and it always manages to catch them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars one of the most useful things I own, 1 May 2014
By 
S. D. Turner (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prym Magnetic Pin Cushion (Kitchen & Home)
this little gadget has made life so much easier.I've not had any pins scattered on my floor since I bought it...As I'm pulling pins out as I sew I just aim then in the general direction of this pin cushion and it grabs them....magic....wish I'd bought one a long time ago.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Finally I have all my pins in one place, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prym Magnetic Pin Cushion (Kitchen & Home)
Finally I have all my pins in one place.
My husband and kids have been moaning about my pins being all over the dining room. Finally it now stays in one place. I lost most of my other pins really should have bought one sooner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 25 Jan 2014
By 
alan (Canvey Island, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prym Magnetic Pin Cushion (Kitchen & Home)
No more will I have to prick my fingers attempting to pick up pins from the floor - this is a very useful item for anybody who sews and I would recommend it. It also arrived very quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Prym Magnetic Pin Cushion
4.20
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews