Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars17
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 June 2014
Well.. I have to admit 3 customer service is great but their reception still needs improving. They do have the best deals though and no other mobile network likes them that's why phones4yo and car phone warehouse has kicked them out. When I asked why they said "3 is not a major network" In my opinion 3 is has the best deals out their if you can live with the reception. Its not bad but its not perfect. Ask your self do you want to see more reception towers being built by 3 for your reception out side your house?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Works in my mobile. Easy to break down to micro card which is what I needed it for.Have a nice day
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
Does exactly what it advertises,quick delivery,easy to install,very good price,have now purchased several,would recommend to ipad users everywhere.dougo.plymouth.first class item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
Already started topping up and using it, really great, came on time, no delay, also to mention 3 is a good network has it has great bundle deals thankyou !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
good one..no problem with this sim card..i would recommend to any friends..i alwys like three mobile as you could have a good service,.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
Works fine, but not any better for signal than other providers at my home location, which is not a reflection on their service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
it just nano sim which dose its job as it pay as you go ther nothing to worry about id it dose to work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
Wasn't even an iPad sim card but was in fact just a micro phone card, this means in wont work with an iPad. This is why I stick to eBay, because at least things are described correctly. Very disappointed.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Always a winner my friend love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Sims as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)