Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great tshirt, shame about sizing
I ordered this for my grandson and got a large by mistake - he is only 6! However the medium I ordered for my older grandson (8) was too small so I was glad that I got the 'wrong' size by mistake. I wish they would put actual sizes on the order site - there weren't any when I ordered - just small, medium or large! No idea what any of them meant. My grandsons are slightly...
Published 16 months ago by Bops

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Power and Grace T-shirt
Post and packing cost more than the T-shirt. Would not have purchased it if we had known in advance as it wasn't made clear.
Published 15 months ago by Mr. P. M. Queen


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great tshirt, shame about sizing, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this for my grandson and got a large by mistake - he is only 6! However the medium I ordered for my older grandson (8) was too small so I was glad that I got the 'wrong' size by mistake. I wish they would put actual sizes on the order site - there weren't any when I ordered - just small, medium or large! No idea what any of them meant. My grandsons are slightly small for their ages too.
Nevertheless, the shirts are great quality and my grandsons love the pictures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellant, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchases these t shirts quite often very good finish and the pictures are awesome I would recommend these every day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best Mountain TShirt design, 4 Aug 2012
By 
Eileen E (North Lincolnshire, England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Power & Grace Tiger Adults & Childs T - Shirt (Apparel)
I originally brought this design years ago and it took a pounding being worn as often as possible. As with all Mountain T Shirts it washes really well and doesn't lose its colour or shape. Sadly, after many years of use a small hole appeared. I have now brought another one and keep the old one for night wear. This design is beautiful and when worn the tiger fills the chest width. Absolutely stunning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best tiger design, 10 Nov 2011
This is one of the best designs from the Mountain label. My autistic son loves this t shirt and has been wearing this design since he was small, and he is now 27, so they come in all sizes. will wear very very well and does not fade for years! gets lots of comments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tigers are way better than wolves!, 30 Oct 2011
By 
Theo (Australia) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Power & Grace Tiger Adults & Childs T - Shirt (Apparel)
In a fight between a tiger and a wolf, who would win? The tiger, duh!

So in conclusion, that's why this is the BEST SHIRT EVER.

Theo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality t shirt, 7 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Has been much admired!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Power and Grace T-shirt, 20 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Post and packing cost more than the T-shirt. Would not have purchased it if we had known in advance as it wasn't made clear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Power & Grace Tiger Adults & Childs T - Shirt
10.49 - 35.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews