Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pioneer snooker / pool / billiards chalk
This item came well witihn time and was of good quality. We use much of it at a youth club so was of excellent value. Therefore we will purchase more from the same company. Many thanks
Published on 26 Nov 2010 by Mrs. Tracy A. Collier

versus
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bad Bad Bad.
I have used this chalk for a while, it came with my first cue as a free bonus, which I thought was great. The chalk is VERY hard, and it could take 5 minutes to properly chalk up your tip, if you manage to do it at all! Chalks are cheap, even for the premium. A box of 12 of the softer professional brand costs under 4 pounds.

I will never use pioneer chalk again.
Published on 4 Aug 2011 by R. Barton


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pioneer snooker / pool / billiards chalk, 26 Nov 2010
This item came well witihn time and was of good quality. We use much of it at a youth club so was of excellent value. Therefore we will purchase more from the same company. Many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GRADE A CHALK, 1 Oct 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blue Pioneer Chalk (Misc.)
I bought this chalk to replace my old supply. I use this for tournaments and practise. I have to say this chalk is one of the best on the market. You can buy masters and pay alot more but your not going to get much better chalk. I recommend going for the blue as it seems to hold and not cake so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pool chalk, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good buy
not much more i can say about a box of chalk, why do you need so many words
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blue Pioneer Chalk (Misc.)
Fast delivery and great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 22 Feb 2014
By 
Mark (Poole, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blue Pioneer Chalk (Misc.)
I bought these for my Sixth Form Common Room Pool Tables, they are very good and excellent price; highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars satisfied, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
would recommend these products to any body who is thinking about purchasing chalks and tips. very good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great thanks, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great thanks, arrived quickly, will buy again, does what it needs to do, pool will be much better with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good set, 22 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased for use by amateurs (and teenagers) and ideal for that purpose.

Chalks get reasonably good purchase on the cue tips and, according to one of the girls, aren't too dusty. That said, they do leave a nice blue streak on noses!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Box of 12 Blue Pioneer Tournament Quality Pool and Snooker Table Chalks, 2 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
snooker chalk what can you say works as it should at the price i paid for it it is quite good quality arrived when it was supposed to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bad Bad Bad., 4 Aug 2011
By 
R. Barton - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I have used this chalk for a while, it came with my first cue as a free bonus, which I thought was great. The chalk is VERY hard, and it could take 5 minutes to properly chalk up your tip, if you manage to do it at all! Chalks are cheap, even for the premium. A box of 12 of the softer professional brand costs under 4 pounds.

I will never use pioneer chalk again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Blue Pioneer Chalk
Blue Pioneer Chalk by Pioneer blue chalks
2.32
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews