Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 25 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My birthday miracle gift set
This was a present from my daughter as she is aware of my love for Lush and was trying to get me something different.
These products are all natural and hand made. They are not cheap and although they are lovely their smell in the bath is not as strong or lasting as Lush stuff.I love the fact that they are natural and not tested on animals in any way but the perfume...
Published on 23 Nov 2010 by catsholiday

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice little pressie
This is really nice for the £8 I paid for it, the items are pretty small and the box underneath the wrapping is horrid but it did keep the items safe. They smell lovely and does make a pretty little gift.
Published on 3 Feb 2012 by Emski


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

23 of 25 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My birthday miracle gift set, 23 Nov 2010
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics Mrs Miracles Gift Set (Personal Care)
This was a present from my daughter as she is aware of my love for Lush and was trying to get me something different.
These products are all natural and hand made. They are not cheap and although they are lovely their smell in the bath is not as strong or lasting as Lush stuff.I love the fact that they are natural and not tested on animals in any way but the perfume oils seem to be a bit less strong than I would have hoped. They look lovely and make a great gift and I would buy thus again but would look for it on sale as I do think they are expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful scent, great packaging, 4 Dec 2010
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics Mrs Miracles Gift Set (Personal Care)
Bought this for a friend's birthday during the Lightning Sale here at Amazon and it really made a great gift. She has quite sensitive skin and has not had any problems with the products she tried so far. Could smell the wonderful scent from the outside of the parcel and the packaging of the items is very nicely done, making it a perfect present. The scent is strong, but not too strong in case you are sensitive to perfumed soaps.

Why I took one star off? Just like the other reviewer I would not have bought it for full price, but when on offer here again, I would certainly buy another set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice little pressie, 3 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics Mrs Miracles Gift Set (Personal Care)
This is really nice for the £8 I paid for it, the items are pretty small and the box underneath the wrapping is horrid but it did keep the items safe. They smell lovely and does make a pretty little gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely gift, 5 Mar 2012
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics Mrs Miracles Gift Set (Personal Care)
This made a lovely gift and the items all smell amazing!!! There's no need to get this gift wrapped though as it already has the lovely wrapping shown on the picture. Would definitely order again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, 25 Dec 2011
By 
Jeanette Reeve (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics Mrs Miracles Gift Set (Personal Care)
This arrived less than 24 hours after ordering. The product arrived beautifully wrapped. I have ordered this before and the items are lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely gift set, 7 Dec 2011
By 
Seren Ade (UK) - See all my reviews
(HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics Mrs Miracles Gift Set (Personal Care)
This is a nicely presented gift set, containing 5 very different products from the Bomb cosmetics range. The products are pre-gift packaged (although there is a sticker on the bottom, showing what's inside the packaging.

Inside the gift wrap, the presentation is less good: a plain cardboard box and a nest of straw are definitely not something you'd want to keep in your bathroom, but they're eco-friendly and were more than adequate at keeping the breakable items in intact condition. The soap, creamer, bath blaster and bath mallow are all individually shrink-wrapped, so there's no need to worry about bathroom humidity if you don't want to use them straight away.

The products themselves are strongly and pleasantly scented as well as attractively coloured - indeed, despite the packaging materials, you can smell all kinds of floral/fruity loveliness as soon as you open the Amazon carton. Nice though this is, the RRP is on the high side. I was lucky enough to get this doubly discounted during the CyberMonday sales week. I like the product and would look for it again on offer, but would not be willing to pay the full price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you!, 29 Mar 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics Mrs Miracles Gift Set (Personal Care)
Perhaps a bottle of wine or a box of chocolates is not appropriate for the lady you wish to thank...so buy her this lovely collection, I am sure she will appreciate your thoughtfulness. Perfect gift for that special school teacher and so much nicer than an apple!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift, 27 Dec 2010
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics Mrs Miracles Gift Set (Personal Care)
I got my Grandma this for Christmas and she didn't know whether to put them in the bath or eat them. They were beautiful little bath bombs and she loved it; perfect gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mrs miracles gift set, 4 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics Mrs Miracles Gift Set (Personal Care)
spot on christmas box thanks i will shop with you again Bomb Cosmetics Mrs Miracles Gift Set
i cant wait for the next time i order for you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Smelly stuff, 4 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics Mrs Miracles Gift Set (Personal Care)
This package looked impressive before it was opened. On opening it was a disappointment at how little it actually contained. Yeh smelly stuff right enough just not as good as expected - PITY.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bomb Cosmetics Mrs Miracles Gift Set
£10.55
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews