Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars193
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 October 2013
Bought it to charge up my golf trolley battery at the club. I needed one to just charge for a set number of hours then switch off.Does great job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
These were exactly the sockets I needed. Perhaps one with more time options would be better, but this is enough for me and it does the job well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
My daughter often leaves the hair straightner on, finally no worries, It has 3 different settings.
It arrived whitin 3 days. Good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
I use it for my electric blanket, very handy item to have and definitely helps to save money on my bill. I have since ordered another one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
well pleased delivery good. the name of these speaks for its self all together I bought three of these. I would highly recommend. thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
Fabulous! Saves arguments about falling asleep reading and waking the other person. Use in every day without fail. Everyone needs one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
Ideal for controlling charging time for my lithium golf battery to avoid damage to the charger. Good price too with free delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
a good quality,easy to use energy saving socket ,and has made more a much more efficient use of electricity,highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Bought to complement my Dyson rechargeable now it has a new battery. If it keeps working well it will prove to be very useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Very nice simple little plug which I bought to go with a heated airer so I wouldnt worry about leaving it on. Does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)