Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars120
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2014
{ would have given it 5 stars except that the instruction booklet was in GERMAN only; I had to download booklet in ENGLISH fromBelkin website.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
GREAT BUY this is fantastic does what I needed as says. Charges two Samsung tab3 and two mobile phones with no problem. Also saves electric.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
Very easy and useful in my home charging. Only problem is the IPAD charging, not compatible.

But normal smartphone are supported.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Ideal takes up little space and only 1 plug socket for several items being charged at once and powers down once it's completed the charge
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Firstly comes with two pin cable not great in uk.
Secondly only supplied with one charger cable and others I have tried don't work.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Bought for my daughter. She has lots of things to charge, as do most teenagers. They are all charged overnight, safely. Really happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Not worth the money, dose not work right, sometimes it works and other times just won't go on to charge. don't wast your money on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
does not charge up blackberry's unless you use the cable supplied which is disappointing as you can only charge one at a time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Happy about it, does what it say it does. Will recommend to everyone that has multiple devices they connect at home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
The reason I gave this a 4 star is because I would like a bigger option. I especially like the power saving option.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)