Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW!!!!, 31 May 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Tony Hawk Shred - Board Bundle (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
this game is awesome. its really quite realistic and its loads of fun. the price is good too. much better than Ride as the boards motion sensors have been upgraded so you really have control of the tricks you pull off. an absolutely amazing game and the free skate mode is fun for just chilled out SHREDDING.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, just a bit annoyed with the delivery, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tony Hawk Shred - Board Bundle (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
The item is fantastic, and im glad it works after being left out in the rain with no card posted through to advise that it had been delivered. The whole packaging was wet through but luckily the game works.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Novel idea....!, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tony Hawk Shred - Board Bundle (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Ideal for the gamers! Who can handle skateboards or the virtual skateboards! Keeps the young ones entertained and entertains the grown ups watching them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super present, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tony Hawk Shred - Board Bundle (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Exactly what my nephew wanted. He can now go out and about with all his friends, and is the envy of them all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this really is skateboarding., 4 Jan 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Tony Hawk Shred - Board Bundle (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
So reallistic, so detailed and so excellent. The motion sensors work really well. I havnt played ride but i bet its good to.gamertag Darkxen 13x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 26 Dec 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tony Hawk Shred - Board Bundle (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend for christmas as hes wanted a tony hawks game for a while, so this was the perfect choice for quality and value as you get both the game and the board for such a good price compared to other places! He loved it and its been hard to get him off it, theres a lot you can do on the game, skateboarding and snowboarding and multi player contests. the best thing about the game is that you do not need a xbox kinect to use it, its just like the guitar hero games with the wireless controller!
great item and great value for money, be mad not to buy it if you love skateboarding and tony hawk! would recommend to others!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tony Hawk rules ! (according to my grandson ), 18 April 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tony Hawk Shred - Board Bundle (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
I bought this for my 10 year old grandson and he loves it , not only can you skate board but you can also take to the slopes and snowboard , i have had a go myself and i am amazed at how much skill these games required, Excellent value for money, fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Tony Hawk Shred with board controller, 17 April 2012
By 
Kevin Lindsay (Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Tony Hawk Shred - Board Bundle (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
This was purchased for the bargain price of 16.50 delivered free by Amazon. The box set was brand new and was bought for my 9 year old son. He loved the game, and had an absolute blast with his friends using it.
The game isn't terribly versatile, basically a sequence of downhill rides. You can also play in snowboard mode which makes things different.
Overall, this bundle is an absolute bargain!! Great value, and great fun too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun without breakages, 30 Dec 2012
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Tony Hawk Shred - Board Bundle (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Great for kids and safe works well blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb4860174)

This product

Tony Hawk Shred - Board Bundle (Xbox 360)
21.88
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews