Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars35
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 September 2014
First time buy of these type of sock, but they proved very comfortable and look good, true to fit and are good value for money.Would recommend trying them if you are wanted your feet covered but minimum cover up the leg.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
These are so thin you can see your skin through them. They are unwearable and useless. These will ruin your trainers. I regret buying them.

I suggest you buy something else. For example I have been wearing these Pringle socks Pringle Cushioned Trainer Liner Sport Sock and the bottom section of them 3 or 4 times the thickness of these socks. I should have bought Pringle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
Thin, no elastication around arch and no padding around the toes or heel. For casual wear they may be fine but they're not a sock for active sportwear!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
Ideal for gym, comfortable hard wearing stylish design can wear them anywhere. I would recommend them to sports people excellent
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
Very Good service very comfortable to wear and have solved a long standing problem. I will definitely repeat the order
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
Awful.. Well expensive picture makes them look thick and comfy hence why I paid £8 for three pairs anywhere else about 3.99 at most. These are just thin cotton... What a waste of money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
Were good quality and fit, size is fine as well as colour. I recommend the product. Delivery was also in time so that's always a plus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2016
Just simply made and great for everyday wear, but NOT suitable for dynamic sports – twist inside sports shoe with vigorous movements.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
Great purchase for summer, when wearing trainers.......Look good with trainers and shorts, and I prefer these socks on warm days
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
Way too big, didn't fit and can't return once worn so.. Waste of money really. Very thin too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)