Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baby bath
Love it,very pleased.very quick delivery.would definitely recommend for your child's dolls.came with accessories which were great too. Daughter loves it.
Published 23 months ago by ness

versus
19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than described and not very bath shaped!
I purchased this for my daughter for Christmas, it says its for a 46cm doll and it clearly states in very large letters on the packaging that it is for a 41cm doll. Size aside the quality and shape of this bath is poor and the sharp little hook at the top is attached to the bath and is not just part of the packaging. I am annoyed as I ordered this two weeks ago and this...
Published on 24 Nov 2010 by Ms. Cm Tonkin


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon 711 Baby Huggles Dolls Bath & Potty Set for Dolls Upto 40cm (Toy)
Well loved and much used already but lasting well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 13 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon 711 Baby Huggles Dolls Bath & Potty Set for Dolls Upto 40cm (Toy)
the size went well with the doll that I had bought my grandaughter, enough 'bits pieces', well made for price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 10 Nov 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon 711 Baby Huggles Dolls Bath & Potty Set for Dolls Upto 40cm (Toy)
Excellent value for money. A pity it us only made in pink as I am buying it for my little grandson and would have preferred a more neutral colour but still a great item. He will love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks as good as it is described, 8 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon 711 Baby Huggles Dolls Bath & Potty Set for Dolls Upto 40cm (Toy)
parcel arrived on time. Looks as good as it is described, this hasn't been opened but everything looks in perfect order. Good product good service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good price, slightly disappointed on size as quoted to ..., 31 Oct 2014
This review is from: Casdon 711 Baby Huggles Dolls Bath & Potty Set for Dolls Upto 40cm (Toy)
Good price, slightly disappointed on size as quoted to fit up to a 16" doll, would be a squeeze. Apart from this service excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars So disappointed, 26 Sep 2014
This review is from: Casdon 711 Baby Huggles Dolls Bath & Potty Set for Dolls Upto 40cm (Toy)
Bought this without checking size. It's far too small ma casserole dish is bigger. So disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... mixed minded but brought anyway my daughter loves it perfect size for her dolly, 17 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon 711 Baby Huggles Dolls Bath & Potty Set for Dolls Upto 40cm (Toy)
Read reviews was mixed minded but brought anyway my daughter loves it perfect size for her dolly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good gift, 18 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon 711 Baby Huggles Dolls Bath & Potty Set for Dolls Upto 40cm (Toy)
got as a christmas gift, im sure my neice will love it. arived in good time, :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars One very pleased daughter, 8 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon 711 Baby Huggles Dolls Bath & Potty Set for Dolls Upto 40cm (Toy)
My daughter was absolutely certain that she needed a bath for her doll. This seemed to fit the bill just right. It was a little smaller than I expected but she is very pleased with it. I was a little disappointed that the postman thought that it was fine to throw my parcel through a 1st floor window as I wasn't in, but that isn't really amazon's problem!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Splash, 13 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon 711 Baby Huggles Dolls Bath & Potty Set for Dolls Upto 40cm (Toy)
Bought as a Xmas present. My grandaughter will love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews