Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baby bath
Love it,very pleased.very quick delivery.would definitely recommend for your child's dolls.came with accessories which were great too. Daughter loves it.
Published 22 months ago by ness

versus
19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than described and not very bath shaped!
I purchased this for my daughter for Christmas, it says its for a 46cm doll and it clearly states in very large letters on the packaging that it is for a 41cm doll. Size aside the quality and shape of this bath is poor and the sharp little hook at the top is attached to the bath and is not just part of the packaging. I am annoyed as I ordered this two weeks ago and this...
Published on 24 Nov 2010 by Ms. Cm Tonkin


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Really good, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon 711 Baby Huggles Dolls Bath & Potty Set for Dolls Upto 40cm (Toy)
Lovely! The item arrived and was nicely packaged, all the parts were there! It is a cheap and cheerful baby extra!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon 711 Baby Huggles Dolls Bath & Potty Set for Dolls Upto 40cm (Toy)
Last minute Xmas present for my daughter and she loves it! Fantastic buy, fits most dolls all bits and bobs included good sturdy buy not cheap looking!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheerful, 2 Jan 2014
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Casdon 711 Baby Huggles Dolls Bath & Potty Set for Dolls Upto 40cm (Toy)
This is a sweet little bath for dollies - my daughter has played with it a few times and it comes with a few little bath accessories such as a sponge and play soap. Looks like it would withstand being chucked around as it's quite sturdy. Overall a nice cheap little toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Very small!, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon 711 Baby Huggles Dolls Bath & Potty Set for Dolls Upto 40cm (Toy)
Everything a child needs to bath her doll but I was shocked how small the bath is! I bought this for my daughters to share to bath their dolls...that won't be happening as it's too small! Ideal for my two year old but my five year old would find this too small!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than it said, 28 Nov 2013
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon 711 Baby Huggles Dolls Bath & Potty Set for Dolls Upto 40cm (Toy)
I ordered this bath set for one of my little girls Christmas pressies for her stocking. I must admit I am a bit disappointed with it. It says that it is to fit dolls up to 46cm but on the packet it clearly states 41cm and the bath is very shallow. All the bit that come with it seem ok though. Im sure my little girl will love it no matter what. But one things for sure the 46cm baby doll I have also brought her defo wont be bathing in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not big enough, 8 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon 711 Baby Huggles Dolls Bath & Potty Set for Dolls Upto 40cm (Toy)
I should have listened to the other reviews on this product, as it really is very small and not big enough for her doll. She does like the brush and comb though and has fun getting her doll to use the potty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Too small, 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon 711 Baby Huggles Dolls Bath & Potty Set for Dolls Upto 40cm (Toy)
Bought this for our two year old and even she thinks it is too small. She loves playing with her dolls and pretending to be mum but really doesn't like this and it seems it is all due to its size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Potty set, 12 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon 711 Baby Huggles Dolls Bath & Potty Set for Dolls Upto 40cm (Toy)
Was just right for the granddaughter to use with her dolls it was just what we expected good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not as it looks, 16 Dec 2012
This review is from: Casdon 711 Baby Huggles Dolls Bath & Potty Set for Dolls Upto 40cm (Toy)
This bath set is alot smaller than expected and the finishing of it is poor. Would suit a small baby and the potty is very small...i dont think a baby will fit on it. Its too close to xmas to send it back but wouldnt recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Dolls Bath, 28 Dec 2011
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon 711 Baby Huggles Dolls Bath & Potty Set for Dolls Upto 40cm (Toy)
Very small, need a tiny doll for this bath, in my opinion not worth the money. Little girl was not very happy with this and she is only three years old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews