Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baby bath
Love it,very pleased.very quick delivery.would definitely recommend for your child's dolls.came with accessories which were great too. Daughter loves it.
Published 22 months ago by ness

versus
18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than described and not very bath shaped!
I purchased this for my daughter for Christmas, it says its for a 46cm doll and it clearly states in very large letters on the packaging that it is for a 41cm doll. Size aside the quality and shape of this bath is poor and the sharp little hook at the top is attached to the bath and is not just part of the packaging. I am annoyed as I ordered this two weeks ago and this...
Published on 24 Nov 2010 by Ms. Cm Tonkin


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not for over 4's, 9 Dec 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon 711 Baby Huggles Dolls Bath & Potty Set for Dolls Upto 40cm (Toy)
This is ideal for my almost 3 year old as a birthday gift, but it's smaller than I thought, so bigger ones may not be impressed if their dolls won't fit in it. It's got lovely accessories (love the duck sponge) and I know it will get tons of use. It's not flimsy plastic, so I can see it lasting us til next year when she's nagging me for something more fancy! As a cheap but big gift that every little girl will enjoy, I highly recommend it, but you might want to look for a smaller doll, as the Annabel/Baby Born type dolls will be far too big to fit in this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good little toy., 7 Dec 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Casdon 711 Baby Huggles Dolls Bath & Potty Set for Dolls Upto 40cm (Toy)
Bought this for my doll crazy 3 yr old and paid a fiver for it. Its perfect for what she needs. Ok her baby born cant lie down in it but she can sit in it. Its not the most beautiful toy in world but for a fiver if you are looking for a dolls bath for a bit of role play then this is perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bubble bath, 31 Jan 2014
By 
Mrs. Karen B. Thomas (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon 711 Baby Huggles Dolls Bath & Potty Set for Dolls Upto 40cm (Toy)
A great little dolls bath and accessories at a great price.
I looked around and found this one had the nicest accessories with it which my daughter loves.
She plays with it in her bath which is great as it eliminates water everywhere!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a bath, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon 711 Baby Huggles Dolls Bath & Potty Set for Dolls Upto 40cm (Toy)
Arrived in time for Christmas. My granddaughter is enjoying giving her doll a bath. It has everything that a doll would need for a good bath. The potty is added bonus! Inclusion of sdhampoo and bath duck is another real bonus!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good value and well made., 13 Oct 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Casdon 711 Baby Huggles Dolls Bath & Potty Set for Dolls Upto 40cm (Toy)
Sturdy, good quality plastic with a good selection of extras eg. 'soap'; duck sponge; brush and comb etc. Perfect size for 40 cm. baby doll. Great creative play value, my grand daughter loves it. Casdon do it again, thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dolly Bath, 28 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon 711 Baby Huggles Dolls Bath & Potty Set for Dolls Upto 40cm (Toy)
This arrived safely, the packaging was most suitable and arrived within time stated. The grandchildren love to play with this . I am so pleased with it no sharp edges I'd thoughly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent my 5yr old daughter loves this toy the bath is great value for money., 25 Sep 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon 711 Baby Huggles Dolls Bath & Potty Set for Dolls Upto 40cm (Toy)
My 5yr old daughter loves this toy bath it is excellent value for money and the items that come with it are really good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Xmas pressie, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon 711 Baby Huggles Dolls Bath & Potty Set for Dolls Upto 40cm (Toy)
This item was also for our youngest grand-daughter and she was thrilled as she can now give her dollies a bath.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars gd service ok bath, 2 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon 711 Baby Huggles Dolls Bath & Potty Set for Dolls Upto 40cm (Toy)
The dolls bath arrived on time and is as described but I thought it looked cheaper than expected. The wee girl I gave it to was delighted with it though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bath Time, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon 711 Baby Huggles Dolls Bath & Potty Set for Dolls Upto 40cm (Toy)
Bought this for my 2 year old granddaughter. She loved it although I thought it was a bit small. So only ideal for small dolls not baby dolls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews