Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pale!, 12 Jan 2012
By 
Very pretty and delicate with a good size centre stone but it was barely green in colour so a bit dissapointing but still a nice piece.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lovely ring, 20 Jun 2013
The ring is beautiful and looks lovely on. My only complaint is that the colour of the stone is quite misleading in the picture. You can still see it is green but it is very pale
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely ring, however much paler than the photo!, 6 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This ring is lovely and unique, very delicate looking as the band is very thin. The only shame is that the amethyst is very pale green, which is fine as the ring is still beautiful- but the picture shows it much darker, so bear this in mind when purchasing. Otherwise no complaints at all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it!, 17 Jan 2013
I fell in love with this ring when I first saw it advertised! The colour is clear and bright and the setting sets it off beautifully.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars pretty and delicate, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a very pretty ring - I kept it but I am not sure that it really suits my hand . . will make a lovely present though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ring purchase, 30 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was pleased with my ring it is beautiful and is as the picture only downside the band is rather thin at the ack
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 21 Nov 2013
By 
C. A. Moss "Carolyne" (Oxford) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived half an hour ago and I'm wearing it now. It's really beautiful, and for the cost (I got it for £34 but some other sizes seem to cost more for some reason), an absolute bargain!

Yes the band is a bit on the thin side, but you get what you pay for and in this case you are not paying a lot for a solid gold ring with a large gemstone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect size perfect emerald, should say emerald, coz amethyst is purple, perfect for my GF diamonds are good buy, and its real gold or silver because of the hallmark! so best defo legit buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews