Customer Reviews


810 Reviews
5 star:
 (642)
4 star:
 (112)
3 star:
 (31)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


40 of 41 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent shoes but be aware of sizing.
Bought these for my 9yr old daughter who has out grown her last pair. They look great and I am impressed with how well made and supportive they are for what is essentially a canvas shoe. Word of warning though, the item description says UK sizes but they aren't! I ordered UK 3 and when they arrived they were exactly the same size as the UK size 2 pair my daughter had out...
Published on 19 Nov. 2009 by Gavin Taylor

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Supplier delivered them quickly within delivery time
They were dilvered very quickly but my wife found them very uncomfortable to wear they seem to wringle up and the eye holes rubbed
Published 21 months ago by Mike Carden


‹ Previous | 1 282 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

40 of 41 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent shoes but be aware of sizing., 19 Nov. 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my 9yr old daughter who has out grown her last pair. They look great and I am impressed with how well made and supportive they are for what is essentially a canvas shoe. Word of warning though, the item description says UK sizes but they aren't! I ordered UK 3 and when they arrived they were exactly the same size as the UK size 2 pair my daughter had out grown. I exchanged them for a 'UK 4' and they fit well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, well made, 11 May 2009
By 
Light, comfortable and well made. It is all that I expected it to be, no more, no less. I used to wear this kind of shoe when I was much younger and now it seems that they are a fashionable again. Good, because they are fun, affordable and practical.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars light weight easy ware shoe, 31 Jan. 2010
By 
M. Arayedh (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
this is a comfy shoe but should not be used if you have long walks everday as the shoe sole is not thick enough to absorb the pressure on your heel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Converse Allstar, 19 Jan. 2010
By 
A. J. Jenkins - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
My daughter loves these converses, although gets a little irritated that the tongue inside the shoe does fall to one side. But apart from that GREAT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Converse Boots, 17 Mar. 2009
By 
Helen Errington (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
The ordering and delivery of this item was very simple and in line with what was stated on the website. I am very pleased with the service I have received and the product was cheaper than I could find anywhere else, so good value for money for a top quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb find., 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Dropped on these lil beauties, you know what you are getting, although some converse sizes seem to vary on different styles. Colour great, they go with everything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The second best shoes in the world., 1 Feb. 2009
By 
Mr. S. M. Pound "stewartpound" (Yorkshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Old skool perfection. Fit like slippers yet feel like feathers. Superb.
4 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday Treat, 9 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my daughter - she opened them about ten minutes ago, the reaction was priceless.
Fantastic colour - much bluer than in the picture.
Awesome!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Supplier delivered them quickly within delivery time, 26 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They were dilvered very quickly but my wife found them very uncomfortable to wear they seem to wringle up and the eye holes rubbed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fake, 14 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The converse arrived today and they are not genuine converse. The sizing is also wrong. I am a UK size 6 and these are more like a UK 8. Totally disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 282 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews