Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars147
4.2 out of 5 stars
Colour: Green|Change
Price:£45.49+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 June 2013
So far we have used this for a picnic in the park, sitting out in the garden and a BBQ. It is brilliant and a must for a young child. It is cool inside and really protects your child from the sun. It is big enough to fit in a play mat to keep them entertained if you are out for the day and you can fit inside too to feed etc. It simply pops up and takes a few seconds to put down and back in the bag. A really great buy and we will be taking this on holiday with us this summer.
0Comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Lovely tent with lots of room inside very easy to pop up only downside is its very difficult to get back down and fit it into the bag. After trying many times to get it back down and squeeze into the bag it's now starting to lose its shape at the top.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
The babymoov tent is a great idea and when it collapses easily it is great. However, collapsing it is tricky and a real pain if you lose the knack. I have been trying to fold ours repeatedly over the last week and failed. Now a metal strut has snapped so the only option is to put it in the bin.
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2015
I am not quite sure what words to describe the uselessness of this product. It gets 1 star for a good idea, but in reality this whole product is a nightmare. Firstly once it goes up, don`t try to put it away again unless you are prepared for a long hard battle of wills between you and an ever popping up tent. If you do want to spend a couple of hours working it out (after ripping up the useless instructions), you also need a few hours to calm down afterwards. Secondly, be prepared for the fact your baby will hate it. Babies don't like being in enclosures that although may protect them from the sun rays, retain heat to the point that it is hotter than outside the tent. Thirdly, once realising it is only good for storage, make sure you store heavy items in it or you will find yourself running after it in the slightest breeze. Finally, if you do get the hang of popping it up and putting it back down, don't expect it to last more than a few days as you will be very disappointed when the flimsy metal joints go clunk and it can only pop up leaning to one side as though it has finally come to realise the patheticness of its existence.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
This is perfect for the summer! I use this in garden as well as going out and about. Baby plays in here and I know he is protected from sun. I can also get in easily to play with him but also to breastfeed him discreetly. Would recommend to anyone with a little one.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
Easy to open and lovely colour...but what a nightmare to close and put it back to the bag... Watched Youatube and three men and we couldn't do it. I tired again and managed it finally after real struggle. Used it four times but now it's broken.. Don't buy it. I bought LittleLife Arc2 tent which you can use as a travel cot. Much better quality and versatile.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
Great size, easy to pop up with handy pegs to hold in place. However very difficult to fold down and tent becomes very hot in high temperatures. Will use in garden over summer, and it will be perfect for this, not too good for holidays abroad due to high temp
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
Erects in seconds and is a good size and light and airy. The downside is that it is more difficult to collapse and pack away. We found the diagrams difficult to follow but one of the u tube videos was much clearer and we seem to have cracked it now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Provides nice shade for the baby on the beach. But very tricky to fold back up. I had to watch the youtube videos over and over and in slow motion before i got the knack of it. The written instructions for folding it back up are useless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
Lightweight. Pops out without any effort. My daughter likes to play in it but after watching YouTube tutorials and reading the manual, me and my partner found it impossible to put down! Could not get it to fit in the carry bag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)