Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Under Blue Skies, 7 Feb 2008
By 
H. M. Metcalfe "Beader" (Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Under Blue Skies (Audio CD)
Charlie just gets better & better, this is one is just brilliant with all new songs on, and a bonus disk into the bargain, just fantastic dont have any doubts about buying Charlie's CD's everyone is great, and great for car journey's they are very relaxing and good sing along.

Helena. York
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heavenly, 22 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Under Blue Skies (Audio CD)
Such a beautiful CD and have played it several times. Charlie Landsborough never fails to please me whatever he sings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars go charlie!, 20 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Under Blue Skies (Audio CD)
another great one from charlie !!k k k k k k k kmkm k mk kl k mk mk k
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars UNDER BLUE SKIES, 29 Dec 2011
This review is from: Under Blue Skies (Audio CD)
SEVERAL OUTSTANDING TRACKS ON THIS CD, INCLUDING "SOME MOTHERS SON", WONDERFUL LYRICS AND CATCHY TUNE, THE PHIL SPECTORISH "EARLY MORNING RAIN", A CLASSIC, IN MY OPINION. "FOG ON THE RIVER" IS ONE OF THE MOST ATMOSPHERIC TUNES I HAVE HEARD FROM ANYONE. THE SECOND CD PROVES THAT THE MAESTRO IS JUST AS GOOD LIVE, AS IN THE RECORDING STUDIO. YOU LUCKY PURCHASERS!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love Charlie Landsborough, 19 July 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Under Blue Skies (Audio CD)
Every album Charlie does delivers great music. His "Fog on the river" track is pure genius, very atmospheric. He's great in concert too and tells good stories and jokes as well as being a lovely man.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars CD, 16 Jun 2011
By 
Mr. J. Fleming (Warwick UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Under Blue Skies (Audio CD)
Can't say a great deal, other than I ordered them for my mother! She tells me that she likes both of Charlie's CDs that I ordered.
They are second hand, but were as new, and cheap as chips. I've found that generally, second hand CDs bought through Amazon have been excellent. A far cheaper alternative than buying new. The cases and covers were all in good order.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great Album By Charlie, 25 Sep 2010
This review is from: Under Blue Skies (Audio CD)
Another Album by Charlie that just has to be part of your collection. Charlie just keeps them coming and all are good well written well sung songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Under Blue Skies, 22 Jun 2009
By 
Mr. E. Goody (Haverhill UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Under Blue Skies (Audio CD)
The same aunt received this as the DVD. One happy bunny that birthday I can tell you. Service was excellent delivered within a couple of days direct.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Under Blue Skies, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Under Blue Skies (Audio CD)
This item was purchased for a friend by way of a birthday present.I am told by the recipient that they are very pleased with there gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Under Blue Skies (Audio CD)
Absolutely brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Under Blue Skies
Under Blue Skies by Charlie Landsborough
Buy MP3 Album£6.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews