Customer Reviews


98 Reviews
5 star:
 (79)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rare feedback
I very rarely comment on my purchases, but felt I needed to on this occasion.

This TV wall bracket is a great product and does exactly what it should. The quality is excellent. You gain confidence about the final result from the moment you open the box. I cannot see how certain stores can ask over £100 for similar products.

I needed the item to be...
Published 12 months ago by Networkman

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars tv bracket
I had a different bracket on the wall but it did not fit the new tv i bought. The difference between the brackets is the old one will fold back to the center point where i hung it, the new one dose not do that because one arm is longer then the other so it can not go back to the center where you hang it. It has to be hung off center to put it exactly where you want to...
Published 7 months ago by Mark Hussey


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rare feedback, 7 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invision® TV Wall Mount Bracket Fits 26 32 37 40 42 46 47 50 52 55 Inch TV Screens. Suitable For LED, LCD & PLASMA. Cantilever Mounting Arm with Built in Cable Management (Electronics)
I very rarely comment on my purchases, but felt I needed to on this occasion.

This TV wall bracket is a great product and does exactly what it should. The quality is excellent. You gain confidence about the final result from the moment you open the box. I cannot see how certain stores can ask over £100 for similar products.

I needed the item to be delivered and installed quickly. It arrived before noon on the day after it was ordered. The instructions were clear and concise and all the accessories were present. Installation was easy, provided that you have a good drill and a 10mm drill bit. Please note that a socket set would also be useful as the bracket is bolted to the wall. A basic ratchet set will do the job.

If you need a good quality, heavy duty, flexible wall bracket buy this one from this supplier.

I hope this is helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exellent quality, 21 Sep 2013
By 
I. Jurgutis (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invision® TV Wall Mount Bracket Fits 26 32 37 40 42 46 47 50 52 55 Inch TV Screens. Suitable For LED, LCD & PLASMA. Cantilever Mounting Arm with Built in Cable Management (Electronics)
Very well made and bolted bracket. Easy to put on the wall. Just done it and it took me 1 hour. Hence- I have never done it before:).
Highly recommend for its sturdiness, high choice of options for screwing on the back of your TV (from 100x100 to 400x400 in any combination). Also I do think claim that it supports TV's up to 40kg is reasonable.
I'll ad few pictures in a moment
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!!, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invision® TV Wall Mount Bracket Fits 26 32 37 40 42 46 47 50 52 55 Inch TV Screens. Suitable For LED, LCD & PLASMA. Cantilever Mounting Arm with Built in Cable Management (Electronics)
Simple design, sturdy construction, low price, everything you might need included in the package. Mounted a Samsung UE46D7000 in no time.
A couple of things i want to mention:
- firstly the supplied screws were either a bit too small or a bit too big (when paired with the small plastic tubes) for the tvs holes, so i bought a set of small rings as well just to be sure.
- Secondly, if you are about to put 2 or more hdmis on the tv mount with the 'cable management system' you'll find out that one hdmi is already big enough to fill the room there. Also it will be a bit difficult folding the tv mount that way, cause when at about 10 cms from the wall you'll find out that the cables either start folding to their extremes or they stand in the way of the mount preventing it from fully folding. What i did was mount them up until the first section of the mount ( dual metal things ) and then let them hang until i connected them to the tv. That way there is enough room for them to fold without bending and not stand in the way of the mount itself.
- And lastly, although its not stated on the 'instructions', you can tilt the tv a few cms to the left or to the right in order to perfectly allign it horizontically. I was terrified when i first mounted the tv, cause although i had taken measurements, the tv seemed to be way off with its allignement! Thankfully i discovered how to tilt it, avoiding drilling new holes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great bracket, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invision® TV Wall Mount Bracket Fits 26 32 37 40 42 46 47 50 52 55 Inch TV Screens. Suitable For LED, LCD & PLASMA. Cantilever Mounting Arm with Built in Cable Management (Electronics)
I would recommend this bracket , it is easy to put up and very versatile in its movement. I have a 42" plasma on it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic TV bracket, 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invision® TV Wall Mount Bracket Fits 26 32 37 40 42 46 47 50 52 55 Inch TV Screens. Suitable For LED, LCD & PLASMA. Cantilever Mounting Arm with Built in Cable Management (Electronics)
This bracket is strong ,easy to fit and excellent quality.Also very good value.I would not hesitate to recomend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bracket, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invision® TV Wall Mount Bracket Fits 26 32 37 40 42 46 47 50 52 55 Inch TV Screens. Suitable For LED, LCD & PLASMA. Cantilever Mounting Arm with Built in Cable Management (Electronics)
This will be short and sweet, this bracket is great and for the price is the best out there. Easy to fix to the wall and very sturdy, great cable management and the tv can tilt, twist, and extend. What more could you want from a tv bracket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars 'Often Bought Together' Tab is no help for this!, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invision® TV Wall Mount Bracket Fits 26 32 37 40 42 46 47 50 52 55 Inch TV Screens. Suitable For LED, LCD & PLASMA. Cantilever Mounting Arm with Built in Cable Management (Electronics)
The whole reason I bought this wall mount is because it came up in the "often bought together" heading on the page of the TV I have. Unfortunately this still didn't fit the 32" Sony LED TV I bought it for without some major modifications first. Major modifications meaning I made my own mountings to join the TV to the stand. Partially my own fault, but had assumed that the often bought together part would likely mean this would work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent wall mount., 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invision® TV Wall Mount Bracket Fits 26 32 37 40 42 46 47 50 52 55 Inch TV Screens. Suitable For LED, LCD & PLASMA. Cantilever Mounting Arm with Built in Cable Management (Electronics)
Got it for a 42" when putting it up, would recommend using a brand new drill bit, due to the size required. Blunt bits are a recipe for disaster. Tv is still up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars tv bracket, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invision® TV Wall Mount Bracket Fits 26 32 37 40 42 46 47 50 52 55 Inch TV Screens. Suitable For LED, LCD & PLASMA. Cantilever Mounting Arm with Built in Cable Management (Electronics)
I had a different bracket on the wall but it did not fit the new tv i bought. The difference between the brackets is the old one will fold back to the center point where i hung it, the new one dose not do that because one arm is longer then the other so it can not go back to the center where you hang it. It has to be hung off center to put it exactly where you want to hang it. Make sure to check this first as it save you alot of trouble
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars TV Wall Mount, 7 Nov 2013
By 
N. Pratt (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invision® TV Wall Mount Bracket Fits 26 32 37 40 42 46 47 50 52 55 Inch TV Screens. Suitable For LED, LCD & PLASMA. Cantilever Mounting Arm with Built in Cable Management (Electronics)
I was most impressed by the speed of delivery and the quality of the mount.
All necessary parts are included for mounting the TV.
The mount oozes quality, its very well finished and very stable with a surprising amount of adjustment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews