Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great help
My folded clothes look so much tidier in the drawers after using the cliothes folder organizer. May take a few practice shots but you do get a perfect job so can recommend
Published on 17 Mar. 2013 by housewife

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars In theory this could have been one of the best devices money can buy - a cheap gizmo to ...
In theory this could have been one of the best devices money can buy - a cheap gizmo to help quickly fold all my t shirts to the same dimensions. Unfortunately this model has one particular design flaw that has made me dismiss it to the nether regions of the back of my coat cupboard, it is simply too small. When you place a standard size t shirt on the folder, 1/4 of the...
Published 8 months ago by Sure beats


‹ Previous | 1 2105 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great help, 17 Mar. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adult Magic Clothes Tshirts Folder Organizer Flip Fold (Kitchen & Home)
My folded clothes look so much tidier in the drawers after using the cliothes folder organizer. May take a few practice shots but you do get a perfect job so can recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what i wanted!, 8 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adult Magic Clothes Tshirts Folder Organizer Flip Fold (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this item because i travel a lot! Therefore packing is something i do regular. To have something like this makes the whole process of packing a whole lot faster and easier! So i love this product and would recommend it to any other travellers out there. *****
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Big Bang, Big Hit, 21 Feb. 2013
By 
M. Leighton (Staffordshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adult Magic Clothes Tshirts Folder Organizer Flip Fold (Kitchen & Home)
A must for all Dr Sheldon Cooper fans,Takes a bit of practice but great aid when doing the ironing or packing for your hols. Bought them for stocking fillers and they were a big hit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 28 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tidy Drawers, 3 Aug. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adult Magic Clothes Tshirts Folder Organizer Flip Fold (Kitchen & Home)
Hi, Maybe I am easily pleased or need to get out more but I do like this product as it helps to fold all T-Shirts to the same size and then they are easy to store away neatly in drawers. I now have 3 piles whereas before there were two with some unused space.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


58 of 67 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect., 11 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adult Magic Clothes Tshirts Folder Organizer Flip Fold (Kitchen & Home)
I saw this thing in The Big Bang Theory for the first time like many people and wanted to buy one for my boyfriend's birthday. I looked around Amazon and I wasn't sure which to buy, since there are many... In the end I got this one, and while I can't say whether the other ones are good or not (I bet many are!), I can say this one is perfect!

When it arrived I found it so easy to use that I bought a second one for myself. It's really useful.

If you can fold clothes just fine, you might not find any use for it, it might take you longer. However, if you are like me and your shirts always look awful when you fold them, this is definitely going to help you even if it takes slightly longer than folding with your hands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sheldon clothes folder, 2 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adult Magic Clothes Tshirts Folder Organizer Flip Fold (Kitchen & Home)
We bought this having seen Sheldon use it in BBT, and it works really well! I think that it may not be so good for people over a size large, as the folded T-shirt will not be as neat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT!, 8 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adult Magic Clothes Tshirts Folder Organizer Flip Fold (Kitchen & Home)
This product is just amazing, reasonable price, delivery was as planned. Fabulous product! Makes folding so much easier and quicker! Plus with the big bang theory link, makes me love it even more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 13 Nov. 2014
By 
Pebs (East Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Adult Magic Clothes Tshirts Folder Organizer Flip Fold (Kitchen & Home)
Love this item. Hubby has more work clothes than a tradesmans retailer. They were taking up too much hanging space. Now, everything is folded, t shirts, trousers, overalls etc and placed on the shelves. I don't even have to iron them anymore. Straight off the line and into the wardrobe. Makes my life easier, giving me more time for bingo and shopping on amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 29 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars helps the useless, 21 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adult Magic Clothes Tshirts Folder Organizer Flip Fold (Kitchen & Home)
The product does exactly what you want if like myself you have difficulty ironing it folds to give the look of brand new t shirts and shirts and its ability to fold trousers to fit on shelves is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars In theory this could have been one of the best devices money can buy - a cheap gizmo to ..., 12 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adult Magic Clothes Tshirts Folder Organizer Flip Fold (Kitchen & Home)
In theory this could have been one of the best devices money can buy - a cheap gizmo to help quickly fold all my t shirts to the same dimensions. Unfortunately this model has one particular design flaw that has made me dismiss it to the nether regions of the back of my coat cupboard, it is simply too small. When you place a standard size t shirt on the folder, 1/4 of the t shirt dangles out of the bottom so you can never quickly get a perfect fold. Unfortunately because of this it takes nearly as much time to fold a shirt as doing it the old fashioned way.

If this device was 8" longer it would be a 4+ star product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2105 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews