Customer Reviews


573 Reviews
5 star:
 (425)
4 star:
 (82)
3 star:
 (42)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what i wanted!
I bought this item because i travel a lot! Therefore packing is something i do regular. To have something like this makes the whole process of packing a whole lot faster and easier! So i love this product and would recommend it to any other travellers out there. *****
Published 18 months ago by Paul Rothwell

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does not look like picture
Purchased this because it looked good on the picture. When received it is not a whole piece on either side and have to connect two pieces together which is slightly tacky. The middle that shows two solid pieces was in fact one solid piece and another piece with holes in therefore not as the picture shows. The material is durable and of a good quality. Overall it works...
Published 9 months ago by mjc1312


‹ Previous | 1 258 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what i wanted!, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adult Magic Clothes Tshirts Folder Organizer Flip Fold (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this item because i travel a lot! Therefore packing is something i do regular. To have something like this makes the whole process of packing a whole lot faster and easier! So i love this product and would recommend it to any other travellers out there. *****
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great help, 17 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adult Magic Clothes Tshirts Folder Organizer Flip Fold (Kitchen & Home)
My folded clothes look so much tidier in the drawers after using the cliothes folder organizer. May take a few practice shots but you do get a perfect job so can recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sheldon clothes folder, 2 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adult Magic Clothes Tshirts Folder Organizer Flip Fold (Kitchen & Home)
We bought this having seen Sheldon use it in BBT, and it works really well! I think that it may not be so good for people over a size large, as the folded T-shirt will not be as neat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 26 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars helps the useless, 21 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adult Magic Clothes Tshirts Folder Organizer Flip Fold (Kitchen & Home)
The product does exactly what you want if like myself you have difficulty ironing it folds to give the look of brand new t shirts and shirts and its ability to fold trousers to fit on shelves is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


58 of 65 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect., 11 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adult Magic Clothes Tshirts Folder Organizer Flip Fold (Kitchen & Home)
I saw this thing in The Big Bang Theory for the first time like many people and wanted to buy one for my boyfriend's birthday. I looked around Amazon and I wasn't sure which to buy, since there are many... In the end I got this one, and while I can't say whether the other ones are good or not (I bet many are!), I can say this one is perfect!

When it arrived I found it so easy to use that I bought a second one for myself. It's really useful.

If you can fold clothes just fine, you might not find any use for it, it might take you longer. However, if you are like me and your shirts always look awful when you fold them, this is definitely going to help you even if it takes slightly longer than folding with your hands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Big Bang, Big Hit, 21 Feb 2013
By 
M. Leighton (Staffordshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adult Magic Clothes Tshirts Folder Organizer Flip Fold (Kitchen & Home)
A must for all Dr Sheldon Cooper fans,Takes a bit of practice but great aid when doing the ironing or packing for your hols. Bought them for stocking fillers and they were a big hit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 25 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tidy Drawers, 3 Aug 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adult Magic Clothes Tshirts Folder Organizer Flip Fold (Kitchen & Home)
Hi, Maybe I am easily pleased or need to get out more but I do like this product as it helps to fold all T-Shirts to the same size and then they are easy to store away neatly in drawers. I now have 3 piles whereas before there were two with some unused space.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does not look like picture, 15 Dec 2013
By 
mjc1312 (Hampshire, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Adult Magic Clothes Tshirts Folder Organizer Flip Fold (Kitchen & Home)
Purchased this because it looked good on the picture. When received it is not a whole piece on either side and have to connect two pieces together which is slightly tacky. The middle that shows two solid pieces was in fact one solid piece and another piece with holes in therefore not as the picture shows. The material is durable and of a good quality. Overall it works but not suitable for larger clothing as need to do some extra folding before starting. It is good value for money but a little disapointed it does not look exactly like the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT!, 8 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adult Magic Clothes Tshirts Folder Organizer Flip Fold (Kitchen & Home)
This product is just amazing, reasonable price, delivery was as planned. Fabulous product! Makes folding so much easier and quicker! Plus with the big bang theory link, makes me love it even more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for, 17 May 2013
This review is from: Adult Magic Clothes Tshirts Folder Organizer Flip Fold (Kitchen & Home)
The old adage 'you get what you pay for' certainly applies to the magic clothes folder. I bought the magic clothes folder for just under 6 as an alternative to the original 'Flip Fold' which retails at around the 30 mark. The product I got was poorly designed (the 2 side 'wings' had too much movement when folding) so the end result was a poorly folded tshirt. I then went out and bought the original Flip Fold and I'm 100% happy with the original. Lesson learnt- never buy knock offs. The retailer uses the term 'Flip Fold' at the end of their product name which means that a search for Flip Fold comes up with this inferior product. Buyer Beware.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 258 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews