Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My dog loves it...
... though in fairness she'd pretty much eat anything you put under her nose.

Seriously, though, if you're trying to feed your dog something approaching ethical AND healthy, you could do much worse than Yarrah vegetarian dog food. The kibbles are a good shape and size and are scoffed down quickly. I usually add some hot water and wait a few minutes before...
Published 13 months ago by Cam

versus
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Yarrah Organic Vegetarian Dog Food
A good idea to make Vegetarian food for dogs, and i hoped my dog would like it too, but sad enough she won't eat it.
Even after 2 days without food she still don't eat this food.
It looks dry and don't smell very fresh either.
I hope that Yarrah make the taste better in the future.
Published 11 months ago by Guy Verstraeten


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My dog loves it..., 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yarrah Organic Vegetarian Dog Food 10 Kg (Misc.)
... though in fairness she'd pretty much eat anything you put under her nose.

Seriously, though, if you're trying to feed your dog something approaching ethical AND healthy, you could do much worse than Yarrah vegetarian dog food. The kibbles are a good shape and size and are scoffed down quickly. I usually add some hot water and wait a few minutes before giving to my cocker spaniel, but she's old and I'm not sure she needs the jaw-workout associated with completely dry food. Plus I always worry about how much dry foods expand in a doggy's tummy once they've been eaten so it's easier to manage my potentially irrational anxiety by moistening the food somewhat beforehand.

Good quality, tasty (for the dog, I've not tried them myself yet) and reasonably priced. Definitely recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy it!, 14 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yarrah Organic Vegetarian Dog Food 10 Kg (Misc.)
My dog seems to love this food and appears healthier than ever. i am happy that we don't have to have meat products in the house too, highly reccomended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good for dog us and environment!!, 5 Feb 2014
By 
Mr. Joby Lloyd Clayton (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Yarrah Organic Vegetarian Dog Food 10 Kg (Misc.)
I recently put my wife's dog on this food as i am a vegan and also because the dog had terrible wind before... the dog loves the food... is healthy and vibrant... he is getting quality nutrition... and isn't clearing rooms like he used to do!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yarrah Organic Vegetarian Dog Food 10 Kg (Misc.)
Very happy my doggies are now Eco warriors 2 ...took them a little while to get a taste 4 it, however they now munch happily on it. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great! My dogs loved it!, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yarrah Organic Vegetarian Dog Food 10 Kg (Misc.)
Our first experience at changing the dogs over to vegetarian. We were a bit worried but they took to it straight away and are very happy :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yarrah Organic Vegetarian Dog Food 10 Kg (Misc.)
Dog Loves it and she can take or leave food.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yarrah Organic Vegetarian Dog Food 10 Kg (Misc.)
A fantastic product. Great for dogs and great for the environment. Our dog loves it….. but to be honest she eats most things!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My dogs love this, 24 Aug 2014
This review is from: Yarrah Organic Vegetarian Dog Food 10 Kg (Misc.)
My springer spaniels love this food either dry or mixed with a little water and some cooked veg. One has a particularly sensitive stomach and it's one of the only dog foods he can eat without unpleasant side effects! The other being v dog. My dogs have never been happier or healthier. This organic vegan food is perfect for them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars health is still good and his wind is not stinky, 21 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yarrah Organic Vegetarian Dog Food 10 Kg (Misc.)
Been using this for over a month now, dog loves it (he loves 99.9% of things tho) his coat is lovely and shiny and he is mainly white so harder to see, health is still good and his wind is not stinky!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great food. My dogs love it and cannot wait ..., 8 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yarrah Organic Vegetarian Dog Food 10 Kg (Misc.)
Great food. My dogs love it and cannot wait to eat it. Much better than other brands bought. People keep
Commenting on how healthy and atheletic they look
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Yarrah Organic Vegetarian Dog Food 10 Kg
£29.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews