Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars67
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.72+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 December 2014
Great little pair of socks; I bought these to wear on flights so I wake up with nice soft feet for my holiday! I usually slather moisturising cream on my feet first and then put the socks on - 8 hours later I wake up with lovely moisturised feet which are flip-flop ready.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2016
Decent socks, don't absorb cream and allow it to work well on feet /heels 👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2015
I bought these socks as they are mostly cotton and to wear in bed as I have Peripheral Neuropathy, but they are too small, I put cream on my feet to try to soothe the burning and pain, and I thought these would be very good to wear because the cream gets on the sheets, but being too small for my feet , as I take a size 8-9, was disappointing. I could not find a bigger size. They would be no good for men unless they have very small feet.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
Found these soaked more of the moisturiser than my feet did! A bit disappointing, wouldn't really recommend to a friend
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
I like to look after my feet and I moisturise each night and wear the socks to let the cream sink into my feet.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
fits perfectly, just Vaseline your feet, put the socks on and hey presto, film star feet. They wash well also
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2016
Gave them to my mother, she loves them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
These are to my mind the best quality moisturising socks for an average price. Put the moisturiser, oil etc onto feet then cover with the sock. In the morning feet are smooth and soft. Use every night if feet are sore or dry, socks keep your feet warm in the winter also. Great product have used them for years.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
I bought this particular product for my Mum...She had been searching for them for ages!! She was really pleased when I ordered them for her....and totally chuffed when she got them!! They were an absolute bargain of a price, arrived quickly, and were EXACTLY the ones Mum wanted!!! I would recommend this seller, and the product to others.......Many Thanks!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
Honestly can't really fault these socks they are soft, comfy and not too thick but honestly a good pair of cotton socks would do the same job!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)