Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars49
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
44
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£2.16+ Free shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 August 2011
Good quality ink - colour appears slightly lighter against other black pens however I personally prefer this about the ink.
Swift delivery & arrived in original packaging, in great condition.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
I wanted the black Lamy ink cartridges but it was not stated but I took the risk of buying them and fortunately, they are the colour that I wanted! Very pleased with the product and also the seller! Maybe,they can state the colour of the product?
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
It was a mistake to purchase these before I got the Lamy Safari Converter Z24. But honestly, it's less hassle of ink filling. The cartridges are dead simple to replace. Remove. Replace. Done.

However, I will say that the ink is nothing special. It gets the job done, and its cheap.

If you're getting to know fountain pens and starting to have a liking towards them, then by all means purchase the converter and an ink set alongside your fountain pen purchase. You don't need the cartridges, but they're here if you want the simplicity and haste of replacing empty cartridges.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
It works in my Lamy pen and arrived when they said it would. The black seems to dry out faster than blue ink so need to remember to put the lid back on the pen as soon as I stop writing with it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
I really love my LAMY pen and these cartridges are just cartridges but they fit really well and that's about it. They're quite hard to pierce so I find if I just screw the bottom up it works
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
I can't say too much aobut this ink. For me it writes and dries very quickly. I have not try the refill but, may be a good and cheaper choice as well
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
Arrived promptly. Fits without any issue into a Lamy Joy which is why I purchased it. Black ink could be darker but for the price I can't complain.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
They work perfectly with my Lamy pen and the colour is very a very dark, rich black, unlike others I have tried. Very happy with the purchase :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
easy to use well made and reliable, highly recommended, i will certainly order the product again, it was all that i expected it to be.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
Great service, is what it says on the tin! Took a while to get to me but expect that's because of Xmas rush Thanks
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)