Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great
Bought for kids aged 5 & 7 after they watched an episode at a friends. They haven't stopped watching it since & I don't mind it either (brings back childhood memories!) Great value for money.
Published on 21 Nov. 2010 by Mrs. RM Gould

versus
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Only 18 mix and match episodes?
This is just another mix of common and slightly less common episodes of Inspector Gadget.
Overall the quality is fine, the menu's are basic and everything is fine.
I would just like a full season 1 and season 2 set opposed to these bumper sets and singular dvd with 4 episodes on at a time.

Overall, the set is worth buying, I'm just a bit narked at the...
Published on 5 April 2012 by Autodafe


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Inspector gadget, 30 May 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inspector Gadget Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
This item was purchased for my son and he loves watching it. Great set and price brings back some memories of my younger days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stocking filler, 12 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inspector Gadget Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
Not yet watched this. It arrived really quickly and is super cheap - just hope it is as good as the Matthew Broderick film
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT THE BOYS LOVE A BIT OF GADGET, 18 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inspector Gadget Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
IT KEEPS THEM ENTERTAINED when it's tv time , and they love all his silly gadgets and find it very funny but not scary :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars inspector gadget, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inspector Gadget Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
I watched this as a child and I loved it..my daughters do too..it has four discs and hours of inspector gadget!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 11 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inspector Gadget Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
My young children don't enjoy the dark, scary aspects, so won't be watching it again until they're much older.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my 2 and 5 year old love this as much as I did when I was ..., 8 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inspector Gadget Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
You can't go wrong with a bit of Gadget, my 2 and 5 year old love this as much as I did when I was a kid
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, 18 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inspector Gadget Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
Really great price, arrived quickly & my son can now watch gadget as much as he wants! He is a huge fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 22 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inspector Gadget Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
I loves this cartoon when I was little so buying this was a great trip down memory lane. Worth buying .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 5 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inspector Gadget Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
This took my husband and I back to our childhoods as we sat and watched it with our son, great DVD's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars but my husband and I love it too, 5 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inspector Gadget Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
Bought this for my son, but my husband and I love it too. Brings back memories of when we were kids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Inspector Gadget Box Set [DVD]
£6.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews