Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars29
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 April 2015
blows over with a small amount of wind needed extra weights added. made life difficult as had to add two metal bars at the bottom to put sand bags over.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2011
For a relatively cheap item, these boards are effective. Not first choice if you have a generous budget but certainly adequate for most. Be wary of using them where impacts might occur - ours seemed to be easily scratched on corners and dented in the frame. Gathering dust when used outside was also an issue. Dont let me put you off, customers have commented on our new ability to present information where we couldn't before. Also good to have a spare to put out for emergencies and unexpected events..
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2016
Board as described. good value for money and does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
This A-board was delivered on time and I was gratified to see how well built it is we use the board in all weathers three times a week and it still looks good as new.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
Very good, easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
Easy to use. Sturdy. Can't think of much more to say. It has raised our profile and been seen from the road
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Very easy to use. Very robust. Light to carry. Striking to see.
We change the posters on a regular basis and it is very effective.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
value and an excellent marketing resource. Be carefull when transporting it as the metal is quite soft and easily damaged
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Brilliant product easy to load
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
Purchased two of these for my club. They do the job and look quite nice. The problem is when carrying the metal spring which is also the hinge nan come apart. It's then very difficult to put back in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)