Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Best suede/nubuck cleaner I have used
I bought this after reading good reviews, and reasonably priced. Foolishy wore a brand new pair of light coloured clarks desert boots to Stone Roses gig at Finsbury Park, untold people trod on them in the crowd. This product brought them back to look almost new.
Published 23 months ago by boatdrinks

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Shouldn't have listened to the positive reviews :-(
Really wish I hadn't listened to be positive reviews. I have a range of suede shoes and boots, ranging from those with stains to those needing a mild clean and this didn't do anything for any of them. In fact it took bits of suede off. Big waste of money.
Published 7 months ago by WonderWoman


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars suede vleaner, 30 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woly Gum Suede cleaner for Shoes Boots Bags Belts (Apparel)
I was sceptical at first but then when I tried it I was quite pleased with the results and no nasty chemicals
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Jan. 2015
By 
E. Joly (France) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woly Gum Suede cleaner for Shoes Boots Bags Belts (Apparel)
Delighted, saved a pair of new pale suede shoes that had a black tar scuff on them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woly Gum Suede cleaner for Shoes Boots Bags Belts (Apparel)
Really does take the marks off suede, I've used it on my shoes and they look new
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AND CLEANED MY SUEDE BOOTS BEAUTIFULLY., 10 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woly Gum Suede cleaner for Shoes Boots Bags Belts (Apparel)
I WAS VERY SKEPTICAL BUT IT WORKED, AND CLEANED MY SUEDE BOOTS BEAUTIFULLY.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 15 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woly Gum Suede cleaner for Shoes Boots Bags Belts (Apparel)
bit of a surprise when it turned up as very small block, but does the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Have some beige coloured booties and they cleaned up nicely, 9 July 2014
By 
This review is from: Woly Gum Suede cleaner for Shoes Boots Bags Belts (Apparel)
Really works! Have some beige coloured booties and they cleaned up nicely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product. Does what it says & cleaned my ..., 20 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woly Gum Suede cleaner for Shoes Boots Bags Belts (Apparel)
Good product. Does what it says & cleaned my suede handbag very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works better than expected, 9 Jun. 2014
By 
M. Sugden "Muggaz" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woly Gum Suede cleaner for Shoes Boots Bags Belts (Apparel)
I have a couple pairs of suede shoes, and they were quite expensive. When I got some black scuffs on one of them, I was obviously disappointed as they appeared to be ruined. I used my Woly Gum cleaner on Saturday this week and was so happy as a gentle application of the gum and brushing out with a suede cleaning brush had my shoes looking like new again. Wouldn't hesitate in using this product again or recommending to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 19 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woly Gum Suede cleaner for Shoes Boots Bags Belts (Apparel)
Fantastic product! Takes away any marks and very easy to use!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars really good product, 7 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woly Gum Suede cleaner for Shoes Boots Bags Belts (Apparel)
Bought this to remove watermarks from my ugg boots and at first it didn't work as I was weary about rubbing too hard and ruining the sheepskin. But if your boots have stubborn stains give it a really good rub with this (dont worry it wont weeck your boots) and to get a good finish use the ugg cleaner and conditioner afterwards and your boots will look as good as new :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews