Customer Reviews


379 Reviews
5 star:
 (270)
4 star:
 (59)
3 star:
 (22)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (18)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excelent Trecking Boots
Hi All,

I've had these boots a couple of weeks now, been on a few long walks 10K plus, no rubbing or chaffing.

I'm size 9.5UK, but normally buy size 10, however with these boots a size 9 fits perfectly.

40 pound cheaper than the town shops - would recommend to walkers.
Published on 1 Aug. 2011 by John

versus
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Solid but can get uncomfortable
I bought these shoes to walk the 4 miles to work and then back home each day.
The boots are pretty solid so that part of what I bought them for is fine.

I have found them to be a bit uncomfortable now, there is one part in particular where the sides of the shoe join the sole that my foot seems to stand on and this puts a lot of pressure on the one point on...
Published on 15 Nov. 2012 by Veteran House Snake Keeper


‹ Previous | 118 19 2038 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars best boots I ever bought, 23 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are quite simply the best boots I've ever bought. They are a few years old now and still comfortable, look the part and can walk for miles in them. Excellent value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good item, 6 Mar. 2013
By 
Kamran "mk" (West yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a quality item, i have been using these boots for couple of years now,pretty solid & provides full support to ankles. I am happy to get it through amazon seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely boots, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Would recommend to anyone, very good value and perfect boots, were a present, delivery very quick and impressed at availability of sizes, as my boyfriend needed a uk 12
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars well pleased with my cat boots, 11 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The boots are really comfy and well made. The soles are rugged and I liked the colour.They are quite heavy but dont hurt your feet. Great value for a boot like this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Got me some Cats!, 19 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very fast despatch and the boots are of the quality I've come to expect from Cat. If the last as long as my previous pair they'll work out to a solid £10 per year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous price, 10 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really sturdy boots, at a really great price. Super fast delivery no hassle purchase. Great for getting out and about in the great outdoors and my son loves them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cat Colorado boots, 12 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A little large but a lovely boot all the same. I am a size 43 which is 9 I normally have to buy 44 but reading reviews I went for 43 but even these are spacious
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great boots, 26 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product, amazing price...boots are slightly larger than normal sizes so consider buying one size down than you normally would. arrived quickly. very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great footwear, 30 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent boots. Took no breaking in at all. Word of warning, buy a size smaller than you normally would. I am a size 9.5/10, but the size 9 fits me perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very good boots, but the sole snap, 12 Jun. 2013
By 
J. Donovan (Finland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CAT Footwear Men's Colorado Boots (Shoes)
Really excellent boots but, alas, not very sturdy after all. The support material above the rubber sole split and cracked all the way up to the base of the shoe and looks quite nasty. Also effects weatherproofing. Had the upper parts of the sole been entirely made of the same rubber material this would not have happened but someone decided to have saved on some materials.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 118 19 2038 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews