Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
14
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 24 December 2013
This is a nice set of dominoes which covers a topic that all children like. They are a good size and are sturdy. The service from the seller was also good. These have been played many times by the children I work with.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
A nice item with colourful pictures, the children like playing with them, although they are smaller than I expected but still a nice item.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
so pased to have found this s an extra little gift for christmas. very prompt delivey ans pleased with the overall look of the product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
It arrived very promptly. Was well packed and undamaged. It looked exactly as it was on the picture and was exactly what I wanted.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2012
Very pleased with the product, bright and colourful and well made. An enjoyable game for my 3 year old who adores dinosaurs!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
A lot smaller than originally thought.. Quite disappointed really
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2016
Bought as a present for a 2 year old's birthday. He apparently loves them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2016
Great purchase, my grandson loves it, dispatched quickly, many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Bought as a birthdy gift for a 4 year old boy, he loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Arrived quickly. Nice dominoes to play with
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£4.99
£3.90

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)