Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars143
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 July 2011
Useful for storing some capsules on the kitchen work surface with a small footprint. The guides holding the capsules vertically were slightly too far apart & the capsules initally fell out when inserted. Bending them together slightly cured this & this holder now functions as intended.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2011
Useful item with a small footprint. Saves all the fiddling around trying to find the right capsules in the box. Not quite perfect though as one of the columns is a bit tighter than the other two and so the capsules need a bit of encouragement to fit in and move down but then its less than half the price of some similar models.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2011
I'm very happy with this - good value for money and my variety Dolce Gusto pods are now displayed neatly, with very easy access to them and they now don't take up a lot of room, as this fits into quite a tiny space really. No more scrambling through boxes when needing my coffee fix in a hurry!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
After reading some reviews about pods falling through I was slightly worried but I bought the product anyway due to the great price, I shouldn't have worried pods in first time no issues what's so ever. Looks very smart in my kitchen.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
For a while now I have been keeping my cartridges for my coffee machine in a tin in the cupboard. I only keep a couple of types (espresso, americano and grande intenso) but there was always a lot of searching to find the right flavour amongst the jumble, and it wasn't always easy to see if one was running out.

No problem now, and it looks a lot better than the old tin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
Does the job, but quite fiddly to fill. I bought it because I had just got my Dolce Gusto machine and was eager to complete the 'look'. I'm not sure I would buy it now, I tend to keep more in a plastic jar. But as I say, it does the job and when filled looks quite nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
I read some of the reviews and it mentioned that the capsules fell through Into the middle. No such problem for me. They fit well and the item looks good. The only downside is that I've ordered so many of the things I can't fit them all In. That will teach me being greedy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
I'd considered a few of these but really pleased with this one. Small footprint and holds plenty. As someone else said though, the bars do sometimes need initial encouragement as they're quite close. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
I was looking for an inexpensive but stylish dispenser for my coffee capsules rather than having unsightly boxes all around the kitchen. This does the job very nicely, looks good on my worktop and was a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2011
Fits my pods perfectly and frees up space in my cupboards from all the boxes! I am very pleased with it and such a great price. Recommended them to my friends with the same coffee maker
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)