Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome
Bought to pick up old skills and also added some new ones along the way excellent purchase ! Buy buy buy you won't be disappointed ..
Published on 29 Dec 2011 by Mr. P. A. Sellwood

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Very Basic
Not as good as I expected.
Doesn't teach that much.
Found the voice quite annoying.
Would be could if you have no knowledge at all.
Published 2 days ago by CRAIG GILLESPIE


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 29 Dec 2011
By 
This review is from: Professor Teaches Microsoft Office 2010 Home and Business (5 pack)(PC) (CD-ROM)
Bought to pick up old skills and also added some new ones along the way excellent purchase ! Buy buy buy you won't be disappointed ..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars professor, 31 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Professor Teaches Microsoft Office 2010 Home and Business (5 pack)(PC) (CD-ROM)
fast delivery very good teaching product.i used this to help me understand microsft office 2010.
i have used the professor teaches on office 2007.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to learn DVDs re Microsoft Office 2010, 7 Jan 2013
By 
K. Godwin "'smileygirl'" (Surrey, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Professor Teaches Microsoft Office 2010 Home and Business (5 pack)(PC) (CD-ROM)
I have used Professor Teaches DVD's in the past. I really use them to keep my Microsoft skills and knowledge up to date. The DVD's are very easy to use and to follow methodically. You can go at your own pace and go back and listen to something again. Each item is explained out loud whilst you read the same information on the screen and then you are asked to click something, read a tool tip, open a menu, type something etc. Its very easy to work through the instructions are clear and it remembers what sections you have covered if you get interrupted. However, sometimes there is a glitch in the software normally its when you have to click your mouse at a certain point on the page but I have learnt that you jump forward to the next item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Very Basic, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Professor Teaches Microsoft Office 2010 Home and Business (5 pack)(PC) (CD-ROM)
Not as good as I expected.
Doesn't teach that much.
Found the voice quite annoying.
Would be could if you have no knowledge at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars worth waiting for, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Professor Teaches Microsoft Office 2010 Home and Business (5 pack)(PC) (CD-ROM)
i had been looking for a teaching guide for quite a while and i beleive i found it. The basics and more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars teaching cds, 3 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Professor Teaches Microsoft Office 2010 Home and Business (5 pack)(PC) (CD-ROM)
absolutley love this it is exactly what i wanted the delivery was perfect, the discs are very well done and very easy to understand i would highly recommend this to anyone who is interested in learning these as they are very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xab283738)

This product

Professor Teaches Microsoft Office 2010 Home and Business (5 pack)(PC)
Professor Teaches Microsoft Office 2010 Home and Business (5 pack)(PC) by Individual Software Inc (Windows 7 / Vista / XP)
Used & New from: 24.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews