Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent!!!!!
ordered the skirt on the 31st of jan and it arrived today 2nd feb!very quick delivery and when tried on was a good fit,the quality of the material is very good,i would definitely recommend and buy again
Published on 2 Feb 2012 by scarff2003

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Well made but the colour not as in photo
The skirt is very well made and has a really good fit and can be adjusted. But the colour is really bright deep neon like orange not deep red as in the photograph, also the stripes that look blue are actually purple. Perhaps not a fashion item more a fancy dress for fun.
Published 10 months ago by Sussi


Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent!!!!!, 2 Feb 2012
ordered the skirt on the 31st of jan and it arrived today 2nd feb!very quick delivery and when tried on was a good fit,the quality of the material is very good,i would definitely recommend and buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Well made but the colour not as in photo, 26 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tartanista Royal Stewart Red 16.5" Tartan Mini Kilt Skirt Leather Straps 6-28 (Apparel)
The skirt is very well made and has a really good fit and can be adjusted. But the colour is really bright deep neon like orange not deep red as in the photograph, also the stripes that look blue are actually purple. Perhaps not a fashion item more a fancy dress for fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tartan Skirt, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered a size larger than needed as previous items of clothing always seemed too small. This was slightly larger than I needed but I don't think a smaller size would have fitted quite so well.

Delivered on time - no problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little kilt, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was bought to wear to a theme night, wasn't expecting much but it's really cute and comfy, got lots of comments. Thought I'd only wear it one but liked it so much I'm sure to wear again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very very happy!, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got a size 10 and unfortunately it turned out it was too big for me, i had to use it that day however and so i made new holes in the belt section and it worked perfectly! Love this item! lovely thick material and gorgeous design! When i ordered this product the estimated date of arrival was far later then originally stated, so in a panic i contacted the sellers explaining that i need the skirt ASAP, they were very helpful and friendly and sent my skirt off in the post that same day!! I was very grateful!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this skirt, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this skirt. The quality is excellent and it looks great when worn with black leggings and boots. My only (very small) criticism is the fact the size is very generous, so maybe you should consider ordering this skirt in a smaller size. Overall I would certainly recommend this garment to friends and family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ❤️ Beautiful Skirt, will be buying more!!, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this skirt I have already picked more to be ordered in a while, in different Tartans of course.

Definitely a good buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Tartan mini kilt, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived in good time for the kiltwalk, product is well made with light weight tartan so won't weigh me down while walking size looks as stated
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this kilt but sadly it was too small so ..., 11 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this kilt but sadly it was too small so i sent it back and got a full refund then ordered the next size up and it arrived within a couple of days. The new one fits perfectly love it x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews