Customer Reviews


110 Reviews
5 star:
 (88)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quite surprising
This product claims to trap all the dirt within the pad. We have six large dogs, and I thought that it would be more than the product could cope with to keep the kitchen floor clean, but they really did work, in conjunction with the Power Mop and liquid. If you discarded the pads as recommended, it would work out a very expensive exercise, but I confess to rinsing them...
Published on 20 Feb. 2012 by Daphne

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars not green, expensive but are reusable despite company's instructions
overpriced. but they are washable . they say they're not but they are ok if handwashed. if they couldn't be cleaned i would DEF not buy as this is a ridiculous price for a disposable item.

as far as the mop is concerned a hole was drilled into the top and a bottle top sealed in so i can use a reasonably priced no rinse product rather than the overpriced stuff...
Published 6 months ago by sallyburkin


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quite surprising, 20 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flash Power Mop Refill 12 Pads
This product claims to trap all the dirt within the pad. We have six large dogs, and I thought that it would be more than the product could cope with to keep the kitchen floor clean, but they really did work, in conjunction with the Power Mop and liquid. If you discarded the pads as recommended, it would work out a very expensive exercise, but I confess to rinsing them out once, then drying them thoroughly, and they work just as well one more time, halving the cost!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars UK's Swiffer Wet Jet, 29 July 2011
By 
Peter C. (Maidenhead, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Flash Power Mop Refill 12 Pads
I am from the states and have been using the Swiffer WetJet for awhile now and was glad to see P&G sold a similar product in the UK - the Flash Powermop. These pads work great at picking up the dirt and the price on Amazon was the best I could find.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, delivered to your door free, 5 April 2011
By 
J. Manning "Jackie" (Surrey UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Flash Power Mop Refill 12 Pads
These are great pads that go with the mop. Great price on Amazon and delivered free so I didn't have to find a shop that sells them!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flash refills at last!, 31 Aug. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flash Power Mop Refill 12 Pads
So pleased to be able to obtain these mop pads after months of trying desperately in the supermarkets! Well done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Flash Power Mop, 13 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flash Power Mop Refill 12 Pads
Just brilliant. Easy to use and great results every time. Takes the hard work out of cleaning tiled floors - quick to dry to a perfect finish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No hassle, 11 Nov. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flash Power Mop Refill 12 Pads
Now I can get the liquid easily, I shall order these refills too. Saves all the seaching around the shops
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Asda cheapest price., 31 Dec. 2013
This review is from: Flash Power Mop Refill 12 Pads
Just bought pack of 12 refills for £4.73 from Asda.
It definitely does pay to shop around. I think that is an absolute bargain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not green, expensive but are reusable despite company's instructions, 16 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flash Power Mop Refill 12 Pads
overpriced. but they are washable . they say they're not but they are ok if handwashed. if they couldn't be cleaned i would DEF not buy as this is a ridiculous price for a disposable item.

as far as the mop is concerned a hole was drilled into the top and a bottle top sealed in so i can use a reasonably priced no rinse product rather than the overpriced stuff sold specially for the mop which incidentally smells too perfumed for me anyway
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An excellent product, 4 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flash Power Mop Refill 12 Pads
This mop does an excellent job without being too messy. Does bathroom tiles as well as kitchen and it lasts!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars So shabby - received 12 pads in an envelope - ..., 7 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flash Power Mop Refill 12 Pads
So shabby - received 12 pads in an envelope - no box/packaging of any kind. Have never felt the need to comment before but very unimpressed. Accompanying picture showed normal Flash box (which can be used to store the pads) - this is what I expected. If seller's just going to grab a handful of pads out of larger box and stuff them into an envelope then that should have been made clear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Flash Power Mop Refill 12 Pads
Flash Power Mop Refill 12 Pads by Flash Power Mop Refill 12 Pads
£7.05
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews