Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 June 2013
ive had this rubber case for about 3 months and its done well. its still in great shape, it hasnt expanded or shrunk. REMEMBER ; that its made out of rubber, when you take it out of your pocket it brings your lining out with it.. puting it back in is some times a chore due to friction.

-ive dropped my phone in this case 3-4 times and the case has saved my phone on every single occasion.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
Great case use all the time not the hard plastic silicone witch I kept on getting the real rubber floppy one would buy again only downside is there's a rubber seem round middle where it's been moulded unnoticable can remove with scissors
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
Very good service and a very good product for the money. You don't get nought these days for a pound! Well apart from the odd bargain!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
I waited about a month for this item, when it came it doesn't fit the iPhone 4S as tightly as it should, it doesn't have a whole for the lock button and it was faulty as there is a tear on the side.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
The delivery took quite some time but it was ok as I had another item to use in the meantime. The item is exactly what it describes and provides a good soft cover for phone. The colour is nice and quality is ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
The product was light and durable which gives protection as well as style
My dislike is the cover keeps hitting the mute switch and turning your phone to silent
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
This case has a nice feel to it and seems to offer good protection. My only issue is that it's a little thick on the front overlap and sometimes hinders me when texting.
Otherwise its good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
For the price this product delivers. Can not complain really I've paid more in the past for inferior products. The rubber protects and fits iPhone 4/s well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
looks slightly shabby around the lock button hole. fits well and hasnt started to stretch as i thought it would after the 4 months ive had it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
I ordered this case for my Dad, he loves it - practical and affordable. A lot cheaper than his last one from the apple store!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)