Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very very amusing little fake turd..lol
I brought this just before me and my friend went off fishing/Camping for a long weekend last year. I waited for him to make his tent up when we first arrived.I waited until he needed to nip to the toilet then i placed this fake turd on his sleeping bag.It was sitting there for hours then we called it a night and turned in. I zipped up my tent laid back on the camp bed,...
Published on 25 Mar. 2012 by strings

› See more 5 star, 4 star reviews
versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fake poo, noo noo.
Although the box gave this fake poo the edge the poo itself was not up to the job. It was less realistic looking than the photo. The advert also needs to provide a cm measurement like other fake poo's do so the customer can assess its suitability for its 'owner'. We have a small dog - this fake poo is about 1/3 the size of the dog itself. I was seduced by the box and...
Published 24 months ago by robert hubbard

› See more 3 star, 2 star, 1 star reviews

Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars Looks more like a Cigar.., 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW FAKE DOG HUMAN POO IN GIFT BOX JOKE PRESENT (Toy)
Not very pleased.. It looks nothing like the pic, which has the curl effect on the poo and looks wet to make it look like a realistic piece of turd, Not worth £4.16
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hours of fun, 23 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW FAKE DOG HUMAN POO IN GIFT BOX JOKE PRESENT (Toy)
I ordered this product due to a competition between a friend and myself of who could order the S***test thing, needless to say I won. I've left it in the bath, fridge, by a bin at work, in the hallway! I've also found that in a act of revenge it has been placed in my handbag and coat pocket which is rather embarrassing but it does make me smile,it brings out the kid in everyone!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars useful tool for teaching aid, 6 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW FAKE DOG HUMAN POO IN GIFT BOX JOKE PRESENT (Toy)
when used as an audio visual aid for teaching purposes it is much more user friedly than the real thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Disgustingly funny, 12 Sept. 2014
This review is from: NEW FAKE DOG HUMAN POO IN GIFT BOX JOKE PRESENT (Toy)
Bought as one of those silly gifts that you give. Seeing the person's face- priceless!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sure she'll love it haha, 11 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW FAKE DOG HUMAN POO IN GIFT BOX JOKE PRESENT (Toy)
Just the xmas present for the Mother in Law, sure she'll love it haha!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good fir a laugh, 10 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW FAKE DOG HUMAN POO IN GIFT BOX JOKE PRESENT (Toy)
Good for a s*** present! Looks so real you can almost smell it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW FAKE DOG HUMAN POO IN GIFT BOX JOKE PRESENT (Toy)
Bought as a joke gift... We did some genuine lols!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect., 28 Nov. 2014
By 
A. Malcolm - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW FAKE DOG HUMAN POO IN GIFT BOX JOKE PRESENT (Toy)
Present for after Christmas dinner, perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun Christmas pressie., 6 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW FAKE DOG HUMAN POO IN GIFT BOX JOKE PRESENT (Toy)
Fun Christmas pressie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 May 2015
By 
Barry (Colchester. UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW FAKE DOG HUMAN POO IN GIFT BOX JOKE PRESENT (Toy)
Realistic and fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
     Gifts for Furry Friends opens new browser window
  www.lazybonezz.com/   -   Shop our Chic Dog Gifts for Your Furry Friend. Free Shipping $39+
     Custom Gifts and More opens new browser window
  www.zazzle.com/   -   Customize the perfect gift Good for birthdays, anniversarys

This product

NEW FAKE DOG HUMAN POO IN GIFT BOX JOKE PRESENT
£3.55
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
     
 
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Poo Medium Round (Fresh Look)
3.8 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (67)   
Buy new£1.95
In stock

The Little Party Shop Sticky Soft Fake Dog Poo Turd Novelty Practical Joke Prank Fun
4.6 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (21)   
Buy new£1.89
In stock

Soft & Sticky Rubber Realistic Fake Dog Poo Waste Turd Prank Poop Joke Fun Novelty
4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (27)   
Buy new£1.29
In stock