Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Fun - Water Squirt flower
This is such a fun item, bought for my son's 5th birthday as an accessory to his clown outfit.

It is large and has a good reservoir for the water which squirts out with some force and distance - brilliant!

It doesn't leak from the joints either.

The only downside was the flimsy safety pin it came with to fix it to clothing however this can...
Published on 6 May 2012 by A. Torode

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Very poor quality
Ok, so it was very cheep but before I even got to wrap it, it fell apart with the yellow centre coming unstuck (clearly glue used was not strong enough, and the balloon on the end which is used to hold and squirt the water easily falls of. Would not recommend, not even as a stocking filler.
Published 11 months ago by Bubbles


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Fun - Water Squirt flower, 6 May 2012
By 
A. Torode - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW LARGE WATER SQUIRT FLOWER CLOWN CIRCUS FANCY DRESS (Toy)
This is such a fun item, bought for my son's 5th birthday as an accessory to his clown outfit.

It is large and has a good reservoir for the water which squirts out with some force and distance - brilliant!

It doesn't leak from the joints either.

The only downside was the flimsy safety pin it came with to fix it to clothing however this can be replaced with a heavier alternative with a bit of ingenuity.

My son and his friends had great fun with this until it was confiscated for a while so that people could dry off.

Best one I have come across and well worth the money I paid.
Water Squirt Flower Daisy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very poor quality, 12 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW LARGE WATER SQUIRT FLOWER CLOWN CIRCUS FANCY DRESS (Toy)
Ok, so it was very cheep but before I even got to wrap it, it fell apart with the yellow centre coming unstuck (clearly glue used was not strong enough, and the balloon on the end which is used to hold and squirt the water easily falls of. Would not recommend, not even as a stocking filler.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy, 15 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW LARGE WATER SQUIRT FLOWER CLOWN CIRCUS FANCY DRESS (Toy)
Brought for a carnival in September, but my son is loving messing about with it already, great! Arrived on time, and just ideal
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars does what it's meant to do!, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW LARGE WATER SQUIRT FLOWER CLOWN CIRCUS FANCY DRESS (Toy)
My son was very pleased with this. Good reservoir and powerful jet, so water squirts well! Seems durable, quite large.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Went down very well, 12 Jun 2013
By 
A. Mccardle - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW LARGE WATER SQUIRT FLOWER CLOWN CIRCUS FANCY DRESS (Toy)
Bought for my 4yr old nephews birthday. It went down very well and had him in stitches for hours! great product - not sure how hardy it will be after a few hours of intensive use, but it was worth it just for his little face lighting up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed..., 19 Feb 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW LARGE WATER SQUIRT FLOWER CLOWN CIRCUS FANCY DRESS (Toy)
My daughter was desperate for this for her birthday! She was so excited when she opened her presents and found she had got one too, but sadly, that's all she got; the feeling of excitement.
When she tried to use it, instead of soaking her brother, she ended up with all of the water down herself.
It doesn't stay together, it doesn't squirt water. The flower head just falls off when you try to use it and the water ends up down your front.
Thankfully she is only 5, ad it didn't cost a huge amount of money, but we wont be buying anything like it again.
Wont tell people to stay away, as the novelty value is good for making someone laugh!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Squirt flower, 16 Oct 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: NEW LARGE WATER SQUIRT FLOWER CLOWN CIRCUS FANCY DRESS (Toy)
I ordered this for my son, he hasn't received it yet as its a stocking filler for Christmas. He has been non stop pestering me for one so I saw this and thought I would get it! Have to say for the price I'm really surprised, it's a lot bigger than I expected and looks really quite good! Although my son hasn't got it yet I know it will provide him with lots of fun! Happy customer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

NEW LARGE WATER SQUIRT FLOWER CLOWN CIRCUS FANCY DRESS
2.39
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews