Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2013
Excellent value for money child was so pleased with this gift beautiful pictures lovely books to read together as a family would recommend these
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
Beautifully boxed set. Were for my 3 year old granddaughter who loves books and I'm sure she will enjoy Beatrix Potter very much, what child doesn't. I will also enjoy reading them to her. Arrived with days which was great. Excellent service and value.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
These were bought as a gift for a friends babies 1st birthday, the reason i chose these is my children also have this box set, however there all grown up now. I gave 4 stars only because i think there beautiful books for any child to have but i do think the quality lacked just slightly in comparison to the ones i bought 20 years ago
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
I bought this as a gift for a 5 yr old, and she instantly loved it. Of course the stories sell themselves but this set is well presented and the print is not too big but good for a little girl learning to read.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
This beautiful collection makes a wonderful present for babies and small children.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Beautifully illustrated books. My granddaughter absolutely loves them.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
It was well ptesented and speedily delivered.
What you see is what you get and this all time
favourite is the ideal present for our niece.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2015
This set is beautifully-presented and the books are in a larger format than the "White" cover series which makes them more convenient with more text per page and less turning than in the little books where there might be one sentence on a double spread page. The library slip-case is very useful for keeping the set intact and together. Delivery was very fast and well-packed; I strongly recommend this edition of these timeless classics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2016
Lovely present to give any child. Has them read to her when she goes to bed. Very well made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Beautiful set of books at a bargain price. These stories have lasted through the ages and are continuing to delight my little granddaughters. They may even last to another generation as they are well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)