Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool looking sunglasses.
A very nice looking pair of sunglasses that cut out glare. The only drawback I had was that they did not wrap around my face and as a result there were two areas at the extreme sides were you could see "daylight". Good for mountain biking but need a strap/cord as they do tend to slip down the bridge of your nose.
Published on 31 July 2011 by DGNB

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No sun glasses
Having ordered the glasses on 9th July, I am still awaiting their arrival. Bitterly disappointed as they were a replacement for a previous pair of identical sunnies which have been great.
Published 9 months ago by Anna Lock


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool looking sunglasses., 31 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very nice looking pair of sunglasses that cut out glare. The only drawback I had was that they did not wrap around my face and as a result there were two areas at the extreme sides were you could see "daylight". Good for mountain biking but need a strap/cord as they do tend to slip down the bridge of your nose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Incredible eyewear, 12 Oct 2011
By 
C. Starkie - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
These feel solid, are light, innexpensive and bloc ...out loads of light, work at sea level and also on salt flats, at altitude with insane amounts of reflection, thin atmosphere and glaring sunshine! What more could you ask for? Soon to be tested skiing as well. They grip your head just the right amount, have good protection from all sides, and look wicked to boot. So good i bougth another pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars effective!, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought them last year as driving sun glasses. They have proven to be excellent, especially when driving with a low sun shining right at you. I especially like the "wrap around" style that means you don't get the dazzle from the sun at the side. I would suggest you get a large hard case for them - they don't fold down very far and are fiddly to get out of a pouch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great glasses, 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these look good and fit very well. they are good wrap round glasses which helps me because of having hayfever
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bloc Cobra, 23 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are fabulous sunglasses, they are that good that i have 3 pairs of them now.

I rate them as good as my Oakleys.

Fast delivery too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great sunglasses, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Present for my husband to use when driving and he loves them. They look very good too. They are not too dark when on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great for price, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very clear look out used skiing in sunny and cloudy conditions.
they slipped down my nose a bit which is annoying.
good for small head ( which i have ) not too wide. but not good if you have a small nose!
overall i like them for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great glasses for the money, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these as a direct replacement for a pair I lost earlier in the year. Very comfortable, durable, good lenses and all at a good price. Spot on!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for horse riding, 6 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted some sunglasses with flexible arms that would grip and be comfortable under my hard riding hat and under my firm Australian bush hat. These did the job, did not slip down my nose on fast, uneven canters, shielded me from the low African rising and setting sun and looked great. They were so good my husband bought a pair as well and they survived a couple of weeks rough treatment in the bush to live on to our next adventure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Glasses for the Price, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Superb glasses. Love them. Most sunglasses look out of place on me but these fit nice and snug to my face and look great. They also wrap around the face and let in very little light from the sides. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb156424c)

This product

Only search this product's reviews