Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
48
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 March 2011
Bought these on the tuesday evening and arrived on the thursday really impressed with the quality and a bonus it arrived so quickly. Colours are lovely espeically the lavender one. Deffinatly recomending to friends :)
44 comments| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2011
i decided to buy this cause they look great and the quality looks good as well, and most of all the price is amazing!, so i thought to give a try
Im glad i did, the come in a very nice box to store them, and the quality is as you see in the picture, the crystal as beautiful as well.
Give it a try you wont regret it!
And above all, the delivery was so fast!! only 1 business day
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Lovely! Bought as a gift for a friend - I hate the add on item issue with this item, had to buy something just so I could buy it but I think it was worth it! It does not look too cheap and it came in a nice gift box which was a nice surprise! Not too worried about it not looking expensive as you get what you pay for really - but I am very happy :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2012
The purple is a little darker than expected, but they are exactly what I was looking for. Standard size, stones are a little rattle-y in the setting but these rings are good, basic barbells.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
I have worn all the colours except the red one so far, but I plan on wearing it soon.

The lilac one is my favourite; the colour is lovely!

It's really good that there are six so you can rotate them depending on what mood you're in!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
I bought it for a present
The different colours in the pack were a nice choice of colours
Value for money
Would recommend this seller to my friends who have teenage daughters who want tummy jewellery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
The price is good for what you get and the range of colours is nice. Fits fine. Only niggle I have is that on some of them the side with the jewel doesn't face forward when tightened and have to loosen it a little to align
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2012
Stainless Steel Red,Lavender,Dark Blue,White,Aqua & Rose Foiled Crystal Belly Bar Set

You have to be the biggest disappointments I have brought from so far. No wonder you are selling these for so cheap! I wanted to give these to my mother on her birthday with confidence that she would like them. The picture is slightly misleading,they are so small and in the picture they look like they would be of a decent size. You make the crystal looks so lovely in the picture but in person they look really fake and cheap. Also, why is there black bits on the rim of the pink belly bar?! Looks like it got some dirt in it! Don't get me started on the purple crystal, it looks like its had enough of the cheap metal because its slightly out of position!
I would love to know who Photoshoped your image, they did a marvellous job with adding shine and making them look beautiful.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
Perfect selection of cute good value belly button rings.
Excellent value - i thought i was buying one and the colour was going to be a random surprise, so imagine my delight when i got them all!
exactly what they say they are, they are. wear well and comfortable. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
Very unhappy, although delievery was quick most of the gems werent there and the ones that remained are wobbly and will fall out with a small tap, this is a shame as the two colours i actually wanted in this pack are the most broken. When i twist the top ball onto the bar the bar twists around and makes the bar and ball uneven. Feel like they will unfasten easily and break at any moment. Very disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)