Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars17
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£21.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 February 2013
Just what I needed. Very delicate. I would recommend them. Perfect for me and very good for my poorly ears.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
I love these earrings. I wanted a pair for sleeping in, so that I can get up and go in the mornings. They are small, but beautiful. Definitely recommend
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
EXCELLENT SERVICE EXCELLENT VALUE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ALL OF MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY THANK YOU SO MUCH LOVE IT
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
Lovely, simple little studs. No frills item, but Quality item. Brilliant price. I'd recommend and definitely buy again. Top class product!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
Was looking for some plain simple earrings for school. These are great and have not caused any issues. A great buy.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
I love these but the butterfly backs have broken after 2 weeks so I can't wear them, I can't find how to contact the seller, can anyone help? Thanks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
i bought these for everyday wear. very nice but a little smaller than i had realised. other than that, good quality at affordable price
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Very good price for what you get. they're perfect for my daughter who is 4yrs old. they come in a really nice gift box!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
They did the job I work in a school and these are small and discreet when I'm in work, I have also lost countless earrings so these are nice and not to expensive so if they get lost it won't cost loads to replace
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Good value and a great little stocking filler for Christmas. I know my daughter will love them, they'll go with so many outfits
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)